OFFICIAL PROPERTY EVIDENCE
18+ hotels in Nashville
5 reviewed Nashville hotels list a minimum check-in age of 18 or lower, including Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville, Courtyard by Marriott Nashville Airport and Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville Bellevue. These are reviewed property records, not a complete city list or a booking guarantee.
Updated
Nashville hotel check-in age guide · Hotels you can check into at 21 in Nashville
Sponsored · We may earn a commission.
Add dates
About this comparison
This researched sample lists hotels with official Nashville mailing addresses, including downtown, airport and Opryland areas. The list is incomplete and property rules vary.
Only current, supported answers matching this page’s question count as a match. Missing, unclear and expired values do not count. Fees retain their stated basis; a per-stay charge is not compared as a nightly price.
Policy status, then fee within the same basis · Sort by hotel name
Choose an area, then confirm ID and payment
Address-based groups help compare locations, not travel times. The exact-property sources below were reviewed on 2026-10-18. This separate arrival checklist does not renew the age-policy dates in the table above. An age match does not approve your ID or card.
Courtyard by Marriott Nashville Airport
Airport / Elm Hill Pike · 2508 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, Tennessee, USA, 37214
- ID
- Not stated in the reviewed source; confirm with the property.
- Card and payment
- The overview lists cash and credit cards. This does not establish which method is accepted for the arrival hold.
- Incidental hold
- Amount and per-night/per-stay basis not stated; ask before paying.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville Bellevue
Bellevue / Highway 70 South · 7636 Highway 70 South, Nashville, Tennessee, USA, 37221
- ID
- Not stated in the reviewed source; confirm with the property.
- Card and payment
- The overview lists credit cards and contactless mobile payments. Physical-card and cardholder rules are not stated.
- Incidental hold
- Amount and per-night/per-stay basis not stated; ask before paying.
Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center
Opryland Drive · 2800 Opryland Drive, Nashville, Tennessee, USA, 37214
- ID
- Not stated in the reviewed source; confirm with the property.
- Card and payment
- The overview lists credit cards and contactless mobile payments. Physical-card and cardholder rules are not stated.
- Incidental hold
- Amount and per-night/per-stay basis not stated; ask before paying.
Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville
The Gulch / 12th Avenue South · 118 12th Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37203
- ID
- Valid government-issued photo ID required.
- Card and payment
- A valid credit card in the guest’s name is required for room payment and an authorization for taxes and incidentals.
- Incidental hold
- Amount and per-night/per-stay basis not stated; ask before paying.
W Nashville
12th Avenue South · 300 12th Avenue South, Nashville, Tennessee, USA, 37203-4006
- ID
- Not stated in the reviewed source; confirm with the property.
- Card and payment
- The overview lists credit cards and contactless mobile payments. Physical-card and cardholder rules are not stated.
- Incidental hold
- Amount and per-night/per-stay basis not stated; ask before paying.
Ask the hotel before paying
For my arrival date and age, which original photo ID and physical card must I bring? Must the cardholder attend? What amount will you authorize, in which currency, and is it per night or per stay? Please confirm how room payment differs from the incidental hold.
Do not treat an unstated amount as zero or cash acceptance as permission to check in without a card.
Policies in Nashville
Questions about this list
How many reviewed hotels match?
5 of 31 hotel records in this destination currently list a minimum that answers this page. Unknown, conflicting and expired age reviews are not included.
Does a match confirm every check-in requirement?
No. Confirm your age, identification, arrival payment and any additional conditions on the exact hotel page.
Where do the answers come from?
Each hotel page links the official evidence and its review date.
Every policy has its own review deadline.