CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville
Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
118 12th Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37203
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville: the check-in answer
Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 31 reviewed Nashville hotels, 5 list 18 or lower and 26 list 21 or older. Hyatt does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: deposit.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Known
- Government-issued photo ID required.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
- Payment card Known
- A valid credit card in the guest's name is required for payment and incidentals authorization.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Hyatt minimum check-in age covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Identification
- Government-issued photo ID required.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Official webpage summary: Government-issued photo ID required. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check. - Payment card
- A valid credit card in the guest's name is required for payment and incidentals authorization.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Official webpage summary: A valid credit card in the guest's name is required for payment and incidentals authorization. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Review due Nov 29, 2026 · version 2
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 118 12th Avenue South
- City and state
- Nashville, TN 37203
- Chain
- Hyatt
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- hyatt.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The reservation holder must be at least 18 years old to check in
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Photo ID: Official webpage summary: Government-issued photo ID required. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
- Payment card: Official webpage summary: A valid credit card in the guest's name is required for payment and incidentals authorization. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
Exact official property identity and published address checked. This describes the hotel's mailing locality; municipal boundaries are not independently established.
Questions about Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville
What is the check-in age at Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville?
Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (hyatt.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville?
Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville compare with other Nashville hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 31 Nashville hotels: 5 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 26 list 21 or older. Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Nashville hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville state?
Identification: Government-issued photo ID required. Payment card: A valid credit card in the guest's name is required for payment and incidentals authorization. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: deposit or hold.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Caption by Hyatt Downtown Nashville?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Nashville hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Nashville Airport — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville Bellevue — listed minimum 18
- Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center — listed minimum 18
- W Nashville — listed minimum 18
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Nashville
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 30, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 30, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.