CheckInAge
Menu
All Nashville hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center

Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

2800 Opryland Drive, Nashville, Tennessee, USA, 37214

Age policy last verified (3 days ago)

Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center: the check-in answer

Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 31 reviewed Nashville hotels, 5 list 18 or lower and 26 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Check-in is listed at 4:00 pm and check-out at 11:00 am. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
18years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Payment card
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Pets Confirmed

Pets not allowed

Pet permission
noOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel excludes ordinary pets.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Confirmed

On-site: $37 per day

Conditions and details
Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition.
On-site parking
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking.
EV charging
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
An electric-car charging station is listed; charging price and availability are not confirmed.
Valet parking
$55 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 55.00.
On-site parking (mode not specified)
$37 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The on-site parking section publishes a daily rate of USD 37.00; no nightly equivalence is assumed.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Arrival and departure Confirmed

Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00

Standard check-in (local time)
16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time.
Standard check-out (local time)
11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time.
24-hour front desk
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
2800 Opryland Drive
City and state
Nashville, TN 37214
Listed minimum age
18
Check-in time
4:00 pm
Check-out time
11:00 am
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

Minimum Age to Check In: 18

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 18, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Exact official property identity and published address checked. This describes the hotel's mailing locality; municipal boundaries are not independently established.

Questions about Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center

What is the check-in age at Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center?

Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 18, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center?

Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.

How does Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center compare with other Nashville hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 31 Nashville hotels: 5 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 26 list 21 or older. Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Nashville hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center state?

Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.

What are the check-in and check-out times at Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center?

The official property page lists check-in at 4:00 pm and check-out at 11:00 am (read Sep 30, 2026). These times do not grant an early check-in exception.

What is the arrival and departure policy at Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center?

Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the parking policy at Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center?

On-site: $37 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the pets policy at Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center?

Pets not allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Nashville hotels that list a minimum age of 18

Other Marriott hotels in Nashville

We have reviewed 25 other Marriott hotels in Nashville; 3 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

See the Marriott check-in age list by hotel

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in?

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
3 · current18Oct 18, 2026Oct 18, 2026
218Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
118Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Nashville

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Arrival and departure2Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00Oct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment2Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Parking2On-site: $37 per dayOct 4, 2026
Pets2Pets not allowedOct 4, 2026
Pets1Pets not allowedOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure1Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00Oct 4, 2026
Parking1On-site: $37 per dayOct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.