CheckInAge
Menu

CHICAGO · EXACT HOTEL EVIDENCE

Hotels near United Center: check-in ages

Chicago arena reference point at the venue's published street address. Compare the reviewed hotel sample by address, age evidence and arrival requirements.

Confirm the destination first

United Center
1901 W. Madison Street, Chicago, IL 60612

Official United Center visitor information →

Destination identity reviewed . Address coordinate matched .

How to read this nearby hotel sample

20 reviewed hotel records are within 15 km straight-line distance of the matched destination address. We show the nearest 20 at most. 5 currently have an unconditional age-18 match. 15 require a higher age or have conditional, stale, conflicting or unknown age evidence.

These are address-to-address distances, not walking or driving routes. The list does not establish room availability, destination affiliation, a shuttle, transport fares or an age exception for visiting this destination.

Check the visitor entrance and actual journey

Use the destination’s official directions for the entrance, ticket or event information relevant to your visit. The distance here starts from its researched address, which may differ from your entrance. Plan the transport route separately and ask the selected hotel about arrival requirements.

Start with the official destination source →

Current age-18 matches in the nearby sample

A current age match answers the published minimum-age question. Confirm the arriving guest, accepted ID, card presentation and incidentals with the exact hotel.

Straight-line distances from matched addresses, rounded to 0.1 km. Road and walking routes may be longer.
Hotel and actual addressStraight-line distanceMinimum-age evidenceArrival requirementsOfficial policy source
JW Marriott Chicago

151 West Adams Street, Chicago, IL 60603

Compare Chicago hotels →
3.4 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 18+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Arrival card
Official page lists accepted payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. It does not confirm whose card must be presented. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Residence Inn Chicago Downtown/Loop

11 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, IL 60603

Compare Chicago hotels →
3.5 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 18+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Arrival card
Official page lists accepted payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. It does not confirm whose card must be presented. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Palmer House, a Hilton Hotel

17 East Monroe Street, Chicago, IL 60603

Compare Chicago hotels →
3.9 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 18+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Arrival card
Official hotel-info page lists accepted credit cards (American Express, Bankamericard, Carte Blanche, China Union Pay, Diner's Club, Discover, Air Canada EnRoute, JCB, JAL, MasterCard, Visa). It does not state debit-card, cardholder-name or deposit rules.

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.

citizenM Chicago Downtown

80 East Wacker Place, Chicago, IL 60601

Compare Chicago hotels →
4.1 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 18+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Arrival card
The official property page says it accepts credit cards and contactless mobile payments. It does not confirm whose name must be on the card, whether a physical, virtual or debit card works, or that either payment statement is a check-in presentation rule.

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Hilton Chicago

720 South Michigan Avenue, Chicago, IL 60605

Compare Chicago hotels →
4.2 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 18+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Arrival card
Official hotel-info page lists accepted credit cards (American Express, Carte Blanche, China Union Pay, Diner's Club, Discover, Air Canada EnRoute, JCB, MasterCard, Visa). It does not state debit-card, cardholder-name or deposit rules.

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.

Higher minimum ages and evidence needing clarification

These properties should not be selected as unconditional age-18 matches. A higher minimum, companion condition, stale review or conflict needs its own decision.

Straight-line distances from matched addresses, rounded to 0.1 km. Road and walking routes may be longer.
Hotel and actual addressStraight-line distanceMinimum-age evidenceArrival requirementsOfficial policy source
Courtyard by Marriott Chicago at Medical District/UIC

625 South Ashland Avenue, Chicago, IL 60607

Compare Chicago hotels →
0.9 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 21+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Arrival card
Official page lists accepted payment methods: Credit Cards. Cardholder, debit-card and check-in presentation rules are not confirmed by this statement. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Hyatt Place Chicago/Downtown-The Loop

28 North Franklin Street, Chicago, IL 60606

Compare Chicago hotels →
3.2 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 21+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Arrival card
Only credit and debit cards with chips are accepted; cash cannot be used for payment or incidentals. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
A $100 incidentals authorization is required per stay at check-in. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Hyatt Centric The Loop Chicago

100 W. Monroe Street, Chicago, IL 60603

Compare Chicago hotels →
3.6 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 21+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Photo identification must match the chip-enabled credit or debit card; the payment section specifies state-issued ID. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Arrival card
A valid credit or debit card with a chip, matching the guest's ID, is required. Cash is not accepted. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
An incidentals authorization of $110 per night is required, capped at $770 per stay. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

The Westin Chicago River North

320 North Dearborn Street, Chicago, IL 60654

Compare Chicago hotels →
3.7 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 21+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Arrival card
Official page lists accepted payment methods: Credit Cards. Cardholder, debit-card and check-in presentation rules are not confirmed by this statement. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North

410 North Dearborn Street, Chicago, IL 60654

Compare Chicago hotels →
3.8 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 21+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Arrival card
Official page lists accepted payment methods: Credit Cards. Cardholder, debit-card and check-in presentation rules are not confirmed by this statement. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Renaissance Chicago Downtown Hotel

1 West Upper Wacker Drive, Chicago, IL 60601

Compare Chicago hotels →
3.8 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 21+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Arrival card
Official page lists accepted payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. It does not confirm whose card must be presented. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Hotel Chicago Downtown, Autograph Collection

333 North Dearborn Street, Chicago, IL 60654

Compare Chicago hotels →
3.9 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 21+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Arrival card
Official page lists accepted payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. It does not confirm whose card must be presented. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

10 East Grand Avenue, Chicago, IL 60611

Compare Chicago hotels →
4.1 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 21+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Arrival card
Official hotel-info page lists accepted credit cards (Air Canada, American Express, Bankamericard, Bancomer, Banamex, Carte Blanche, China Union Pay, Choice, Diner's Club, Discover, Eurocard, Air Canada EnRoute, Interbank, JCB, JAL, MasterCard, Visa). It does not state debit-card, cardholder-name or deposit rules.

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.

The RIVVY, Chicago Downtown, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel

55 East Ontario Street, Chicago, IL 60611

Compare Chicago hotels →
4.2 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 21+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Arrival card
Official page lists accepted payment methods: Credit Cards. It does not confirm whose card must be presented. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

AC Hotel Chicago Downtown

630 North Rush Street, Chicago, IL 60611

Compare Chicago hotels →
4.2 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 21+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Arrival card
Official page lists accepted payment methods: Credit Cards. It does not confirm whose card must be presented. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Residence Inn by Marriott Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile

101 East Erie Street, Chicago, IL 60611

Compare Chicago hotels →
4.3 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 21+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Arrival card
Official page lists accepted payment methods: Credit Cards. Cardholder, debit-card and check-in presentation rules are not confirmed by this statement. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile

540 North Michigan Avenue, (Driveway Entrance on 541 North Rush Street), Chicago, IL 60611

Compare Chicago hotels →
4.3 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 21+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Arrival card
Official page lists accepted payment methods: Credit Cards. Cardholder, debit-card and check-in presentation rules are not confirmed by this statement. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Courtyard by Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

165 East Ontario Street, Chicago, IL 60611

Compare Chicago hotels →
4.4 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 21+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Arrival card
Official page lists accepted payment methods: Credit Cards. Cardholder, debit-card and check-in presentation rules are not confirmed by this statement. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Hyatt Centric Chicago Magnificent Mile

633 North Saint Clair Street, Chicago, IL 60611

Compare Chicago hotels →
4.5 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 21+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Valid photo ID matching the credit card is required at check-in. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Arrival card
The check-in section requires a valid credit card. Debit cards are listed as accepted payment generally; debit-card use for check-in needs confirmation. Third-party authorization forms must arrive 72 hours before check-in. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
A $100 security deposit is charged per night at arrival. Refund depends on the post-checkout damage inspection. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Aloft Chicago Mag Mile

243 East Ontario Street, Chicago, IL 60611

Compare Chicago hotels →
4.6 km

Distance only; route and transport not verified.

Listed minimum age 21+

Source reviewed

Photo ID
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Arrival card
Official page lists accepted payment methods: Credit Cards. It does not confirm whose card must be presented. — needs a fresh check

Evidence reviewed

Deposit / hold
Not confirmed — ask this hotel
Read official property policy →

Webpage evidence does not guarantee check-in.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Questions to settle before booking

Does being near United Center change the hotel’s minimum age?

Proximity does not establish an exception. Ask the hotel about your age on arrival and who will be the primary registered guest.

Is the closest hotel walkable?

The distance calculation does not verify a safe or accessible walking route. Use official visitor directions and a current route planner for the entrance and time you need.

Will a prepaid room or parent’s card cover everything?

Confirm what third-party payment authorizes and whose card must be presented for incidentals. An unknown deposit or card requirement is unconfirmed, not waived.

What if I book for a future event?

Recheck the hotel’s policy before paying and before the rate’s cancellation deadline. A current source date cannot guarantee the property’s rule for every future date.

Geocoding by Geoapify. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors. Distances are calculated from matched coordinates; age and payment information comes from the linked official property sources.