CheckInAge
Menu

OFFICIAL PROPERTY EVIDENCE

Debit cards and hotel deposits in Denver

1 confirmed debit-card matches in our 17-hotel Denver sample. These are reviewed property records, not a complete city list or a booking guarantee.

Updated

Denver hotel check-in age guide

Confirmed debit-card matches

Sponsored · We may earn a commission.

Hyatt Place Denver/Downtown440 14th Street, Denver, CO 80202, United States of America
Recorded policy$50 per night holdDebit for arrival hold: AcceptedA valid credit or debit card must be presented at check-in.Release timing: The published guidance says unused authorization is released within 7–10 business days; some issuers can take up to 30 days.Room and tax are authorized in addition to incidentals. Debit authorization makes held funds unavailable.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedSep 30, 2026
Add dates

About this comparison

This researched sample lists hotels with official Denver addresses. Nearby properties in separately named cities are excluded; the list is incomplete and does not establish a citywide check-in age.

Only current, supported answers matching this page’s question count as a match. Missing, unclear and expired values do not count. Fees retain their stated basis; a per-stay charge is not compared as a nightly price.

Our debit-card coverage here is limited. The confirmed matches below are a small sample. More hotels may accept debit, but we do not yet have supporting evidence for them.

Confirm the card and the hold before booking

Paying for a room with a debit card does not by itself confirm that the hotel accepts it for the security hold at check-in.

Read the debit-card and deposit guide · Compare confirmed debit-card hotels across destinations

Other recorded payment rules

These hotels have card or deposit evidence, but are not confirmed debit-card matches. Read the stated requirement and ask the property about your card.

Sponsored · We may earn a commission.

Hilton Denver City Center1701 California Street, Denver, CO 80202

Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.

Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedOfficial hotel-info page lists accepted credit cards (American Express, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa). It does not state debit-card, cardholder-name or deposit rules.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 21, 2026

Policies in Denver

Questions about this list

How many reviewed hotels match?

1 of 17 hotel records in this destination currently qualify. An excluded hotel may have an unknown rule, an expired review or a different policy.

Does a match confirm every check-in requirement?

No. Confirm your age, identification, arrival payment and any additional conditions on the exact hotel page.

Where do the answers come from?

Each hotel page links the official evidence and its review date.

Read our verification method and the related guide.

Every policy has its own review deadline.