CheckInAge
Menu
All Denver hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel

Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

918 17th Street, Denver, Colorado, USA, 80202

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel: the check-in answer

Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel. Among 17 reviewed Denver hotels, 4 list 18 or lower and 13 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Denver hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Marriott check-in ages by hotel

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Payment card
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Pets Conditions apply

Pets allowed; $50 per night

Fee
$50 per nightOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 50.00 per night; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions.
Conditions and details
Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal.
Pet permission
yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets.
Maximum pets
1Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 1 pets per room.
Weight limit (lb)
75Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 75.0 pounds.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Resort or destination fee Not stated

Not stated on the reviewed official page

Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.

Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2

Parking Confirmed

Valet: $67 per day

Conditions and details
Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition.
Valet parking
$67 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 67.00.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Arrival and departure Confirmed

Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00

Standard check-in (local time)
16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time.
Standard check-out (local time)
11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time.
24-hour front desk
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
918 17th Street
City and state
Denver, CO 80202
Listed minimum age
21
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

The exact property's official overview states a minimum check-in age of 21.

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Questions about Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel

What is the check-in age at Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel?

Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel?

Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel compare with other Denver hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 17 Denver hotels: 4 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 13 list 21 or older. Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Denver hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel state?

Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.

What is the arrival and departure policy at Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel?

Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the parking policy at Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel?

Valet: $67 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the pets policy at Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel?

Pets allowed; $50 per night. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Marriott hotels in Denver

We have reviewed 13 other Marriott hotels in Denver; 4 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

See the Marriott check-in age list by hotel

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in?

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Denver

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment2Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Pets2Pets allowed; $50 per nightOct 4, 2026
Parking2Valet: $67 per dayOct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee2Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure2Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00Oct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee1Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure1Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00Oct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Parking1Valet: $67 per dayOct 4, 2026
Pets1Pets allowed; $50 per nightOct 4, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.