CheckInAge
Menu
All Nashville hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area

Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

3200 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area: the check-in answer

Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Published condition: At least one adult aged 21 or older must stay in each room.

Add dates

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area. Among 31 reviewed Nashville hotels, 5 list 18 or lower and 26 list 21 or older. Choice Hotels does not publish one check-in age for every address. The official page adds this condition: At least one adult aged 21 or older must stay in each room.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Nashville hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in Nashville

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area before paying.

Age conditions: At least one adult aged 21 or older must stay in each room.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Known
A physical state-issued ID is required.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Payment card Known
Debit or credit card in the guest's name, issued by an accredited financial institution. The property excludes prepaid, load, payroll and Cash App/Chime cards.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Deposit or hold Known
$100 damage deposit at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

$100 damage deposit at check-in.

Identification
A physical state-issued ID is required.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
The hotel's alert requires physical state-issued identification. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Payment card
Debit or credit card in the guest's name, issued by an accredited financial institution. The property excludes prepaid, load, payroll and Cash App/Chime cards.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
The alert requires a named debit/credit card from an accredited financial institution and excludes several prepaid or app-based card types. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Deposit details
$100 damage deposit at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
The hotel's alert lists a $100 damage deposit at check-in. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.

Review due Nov 29, 2026 · version 2

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Conditions apply

Arrival conditions recorded

Conditions and details
Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
3200 Dickerson Pike
City and state
Nashville, TN 37207
Listed minimum age
21
Published age condition
At least one adult aged 21 or older must stay in each room.
Official source
choicehotels.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

Minimum age to check in is 21 years old. Must have one adult 21 or older in each room.

Evidence summary of choicehotels.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Evidence for ID, card and deposit

  • Photo ID: The hotel's alert requires physical state-issued identification. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
  • Payment card: The alert requires a named debit/credit card from an accredited financial institution and excludes several prepaid or app-based card types. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
  • Deposit or hold: The hotel's alert lists a $100 damage deposit at check-in. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.

Questions about Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area

What is the check-in age at Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area?

Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (choicehotels.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Published condition: At least one adult aged 21 or older must stay in each room.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area?

Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area compare with other Nashville hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 31 Nashville hotels: 5 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 26 list 21 or older. Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Nashville hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area state?

Identification: A physical state-issued ID is required. Payment card: Debit or credit card in the guest's name, issued by an accredited financial institution. The property excludes prepaid, load, payroll and Cash App/Chime cards. Deposit or hold: $100 damage deposit at check-in.

What is the arrival and departure policy at Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area?

Arrival conditions recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Sleep Inn Nashville North - Downtown Area?

$100 damage deposit at check-in.. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Choice Hotels hotels in Nashville

We have reviewed 2 other Choice Hotels hotels in Nashville; 0 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Nashville

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Arrival and departure2Arrival conditions recordedOct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment2$100 damage deposit at check-in.Sep 30, 2026
Arrival and departure1Arrival conditions recordedOct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1$100 damage deposit at check-in.Sep 30, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.