CheckInAge
Menu
All Nashville hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Econo Lodge Nashville North

Econo Lodge Nashville North lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

110 Maplewood Trace, Nashville, TN 37207

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

Econo Lodge Nashville North: the check-in answer

Econo Lodge Nashville North lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Published condition: The hotel states that it does not accept online reservations from guests within a 75-mile radius; additional local-guest restrictions may apply. Reward-point reservations require at least 10 nights previously stayed at this exact hotel in the past 12 months.

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Econo Lodge Nashville North. Among 31 reviewed Nashville hotels, 5 list 18 or lower and 26 list 21 or older. Choice Hotels does not publish one check-in age for every address. The official page adds this condition: The hotel states that it does not accept online reservations from guests within a 75-mile radius; additional local-guest restrictions may apply. Reward-point reservations require at least 10 nights previously stayed at this exact hotel in the past 12 months.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

Econo Lodge Nashville North lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Nashville hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in Nashville

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Econo Lodge Nashville North before paying.

Age conditions: The hotel states that it does not accept online reservations from guests within a 75-mile radius; additional local-guest restrictions may apply. Reward-point reservations require at least 10 nights previously stayed at this exact hotel in the past 12 months.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Known
A valid state-issued photo ID is required.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Payment card Known
A credit or debit card bearing the guest's name must be presented at check-in. Cash is not accepted for the incidental deposit.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Deposit or hold Known
$100 incidental deposit; cash is not accepted for this deposit.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Econo Lodge Nashville North

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

$100 incidental deposit; cash is not accepted for this deposit.

Identification
A valid state-issued photo ID is required.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
The property's hotel alert requires state-issued photo ID at check-in. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Payment card
A credit or debit card bearing the guest's name must be presented at check-in. Cash is not accepted for the incidental deposit.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
The property's hotel alert requires a named credit/debit card at check-in and excludes cash for the incidental deposit. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Deposit details
$100 incidental deposit; cash is not accepted for this deposit.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
The hotel alert specifies a $100 incidental deposit that cannot be paid in cash. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.

Review due Nov 29, 2026 · version 2

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Conditions apply

Arrival conditions recorded

Conditions and details
Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for Econo Lodge Nashville North

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
110 Maplewood Trace
City and state
Nashville, TN 37207
Listed minimum age
21
Published age condition
The hotel states that it does not accept online reservations from guests within a 75-mile radius; additional local-guest restrictions may apply. Reward-point reservations require at least 10 nights previously stayed at this exact hotel in the past 12 months.
Official source
choicehotels.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

Check-in age is 21 years.

Evidence summary of choicehotels.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Evidence for ID, card and deposit

  • Photo ID: The property's hotel alert requires state-issued photo ID at check-in. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
  • Payment card: The property's hotel alert requires a named credit/debit card at check-in and excludes cash for the incidental deposit. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
  • Deposit or hold: The hotel alert specifies a $100 incidental deposit that cannot be paid in cash. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.

Questions about Econo Lodge Nashville North

What is the check-in age at Econo Lodge Nashville North?

Econo Lodge Nashville North lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (choicehotels.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Published condition: The hotel states that it does not accept online reservations from guests within a 75-mile radius; additional local-guest restrictions may apply. Reward-point reservations require at least 10 nights previously stayed at this exact hotel in the past 12 months.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Econo Lodge Nashville North?

Econo Lodge Nashville North lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does Econo Lodge Nashville North compare with other Nashville hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 31 Nashville hotels: 5 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 26 list 21 or older. Econo Lodge Nashville North lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Nashville hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Econo Lodge Nashville North state?

Identification: A valid state-issued photo ID is required. Payment card: A credit or debit card bearing the guest's name must be presented at check-in. Cash is not accepted for the incidental deposit. Deposit or hold: $100 incidental deposit; cash is not accepted for this deposit.

What is the arrival and departure policy at Econo Lodge Nashville North?

Arrival conditions recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Econo Lodge Nashville North?

$100 incidental deposit; cash is not accepted for this deposit.. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Choice Hotels hotels in Nashville

We have reviewed 2 other Choice Hotels hotels in Nashville; 0 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Nashville

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Arrival and departure2Arrival conditions recordedOct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment2$100 incidental deposit; cash is not accepted for this deposit.Sep 30, 2026
Arrival and departure1Arrival conditions recordedOct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1$100 incidental deposit; cash is not accepted for this deposit.Sep 30, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.