CheckInAge
Menu
All Nashville hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake

Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

3437 Percy Priest Dr., Nashville, TN 37214

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake: the check-in answer

Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake. Among 31 reviewed Nashville hotels, 5 list 18 or lower and 26 list 21 or older. Choice Hotels does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Nashville hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in Nashville

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
A valid credit card is required for the reservation.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Deposit or hold Known
The alert lists a $250 deposit for guests paying with cash or gift cards and a $50 incidental charge for guests paying with prepaid debit.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

The alert lists a $250 deposit for guests paying with cash or gift cards and a $50 incidental charge for guests paying with prepaid debit.

Payment card
A valid credit card is required for the reservation.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
The property's alert requires a valid credit card for the reservation. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Deposit details
The alert lists a $250 deposit for guests paying with cash or gift cards and a $50 incidental charge for guests paying with prepaid debit.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
The alert lists different deposits for cash/gift-card payment ($250) and prepaid-debit payment ($50). · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.

Review due Nov 29, 2026 · version 2

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Explore booking options for Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
3437 Percy Priest Dr.
City and state
Nashville, TN 37214
Listed minimum age
21
Official source
choicehotels.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

Min check-in age is 21 year or older.

Evidence summary of choicehotels.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Evidence for ID, card and deposit

  • Payment card: The property's alert requires a valid credit card for the reservation. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
  • Deposit or hold: The alert lists different deposits for cash/gift-card payment ($250) and prepaid-debit payment ($50). Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.

Questions about Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake

What is the check-in age at Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake?

Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (choicehotels.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake?

Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake compare with other Nashville hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 31 Nashville hotels: 5 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 26 list 21 or older. Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Nashville hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake state?

Payment card: A valid credit card is required for the reservation. Deposit or hold: The alert lists a $250 deposit for guests paying with cash or gift cards and a $50 incidental charge for guests paying with prepaid debit. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Sleep Inn Nashville near Percy Priest Lake?

The alert lists a $250 deposit for guests paying with cash or gift cards and a $50 incidental charge for guests paying with prepaid debit.. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Choice Hotels hotels in Nashville

We have reviewed 2 other Choice Hotels hotels in Nashville; 0 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Nashville

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment2The alert lists a $250 deposit for guests paying with cash or gift cards and a $50 incidental charge for guests paying with prepaid debit.Sep 30, 2026
Deposit and payment1The alert lists a $250 deposit for guests paying with cash or gift cards and a $50 incidental charge for guests paying with prepaid debit.Sep 30, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.