8 qualifying hotels from 11 Hilton properties in our sample. This is not a chain-wide policy.
These hotels have current evidence for payment-card or deposit information. 0 explicitly accept debit cards for the arrival hold. General payment methods do not confirm arrival-card requirements; check the details and unknowns in each row.
Sponsored · We may earn a commission.
HotelBooking optionsRecorded policyStatusLast reviewed
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedOfficial hotel-info page says the hotel accepts only debit and credit cards and does not accept cash. It does not state cardholder-name or deposit-amount rules.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 21, 2026
Add dates
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedOfficial hotel-info page lists accepted credit cards (American Express, Carte Blanche, China Union Pay, Diner's Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa). It does not state debit-card, cardholder-name or deposit rules.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 21, 2026
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedOfficial hotel-info page lists accepted credit cards (Air Canada, American Express, Bankamericard, Bancomer, Banamex, Carte Blanche, China Union Pay, Diner's Club, Discover, Air Canada EnRoute, JCB, MasterCard, Visa). It does not state debit-card, cardholder-name or deposit rules.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 21, 2026
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedOfficial hotel-info page lists accepted credit cards (American Express, Carte Blanche, China Union Pay, Diner's Club, Discover, Air Canada EnRoute, JCB, MasterCard, Visa). It does not state debit-card, cardholder-name or deposit rules.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 21, 2026
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedOfficial hotel-info page lists accepted credit cards (American Express, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa). It does not state debit-card, cardholder-name or deposit rules.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 21, 2026
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedOfficial hotel-info page lists accepted credit cards (Air Canada, American Express, Bankamericard, Bancomer, Banamex, Carte Blanche, China Union Pay, Choice, Diner's Club, Discover, Eurocard, Air Canada EnRoute, Interbank, JCB, JAL, MasterCard, Visa). It does not state debit-card, cardholder-name or deposit rules.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 21, 2026
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedOfficial hotel-info page lists accepted credit cards (Air Canada, American Express, Bankamericard, Bancomer, Banamex, Carte Blanche, China Union Pay, Choice, Diner's Club, Discover, Air Canada EnRoute, Interbank, JCB, JAL, MasterCard, Visa). It does not state debit-card, cardholder-name or deposit rules.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 21, 2026
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedOfficial hotel-info page lists accepted credit cards (American Express, Bankamericard, Carte Blanche, China Union Pay, Diner's Club, Discover, Air Canada EnRoute, JCB, JAL, MasterCard, Visa). It does not state debit-card, cardholder-name or deposit rules.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 21, 2026