CheckInAge
Menu
All San Francisco hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Hilton San Francisco Union Square

Hilton San Francisco Union Square lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

333 O'Farrell Street, San Francisco, CA 94102

Age policy last verified (today)

Hilton San Francisco Union Square: the check-in answer

Hilton San Francisco Union Square lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Hilton San Francisco Union Square. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 30 reviewed San Francisco hotels, 20 list 18 or lower and 10 list 21 or older. Hilton does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and deposit.

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
18years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Hilton San Francisco Union Square before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Hilton San Francisco Union Square does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
Official hotel-info page lists accepted credit cards (Air Canada, American Express, Bankamericard, Bancomer, Banamex, Carte Blanche, China Union Pay, Choice, Diner's Club, Discover, Air Canada EnRoute, Interbank, JCB, JAL, MasterCard, Visa). It does not state debit-card, cardholder-name or deposit rules.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 21, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
Hilton San Francisco Union Square does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Hilton allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Hilton San Francisco Union Square

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Payment card
Official hotel-info page lists accepted credit cards (Air Canada, American Express, Bankamericard, Bancomer, Banamex, Carte Blanche, China Union Pay, Choice, Diner's Club, Discover, Air Canada EnRoute, Interbank, JCB, JAL, MasterCard, Visa). It does not state debit-card, cardholder-name or deposit rules.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 21, 2026
Accepted credit cards Air Canada American Express Bankamericard Bancomer Banamex Carte Blanche China Union Pay Choice Diner's Club Discover Air Canada EnRoute Interbank JCB JAL MasterCard Visa · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.

Review due Dec 20, 2026 · version 1

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Explore booking options for Hilton San Francisco Union Square

Choose your dates and occupancy on Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
333 O'Farrell Street
City and state
San Francisco, CA 94102
Chain
Hilton
Listed minimum age
18
Official source
hilton.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

Minimum Age To Check In 18

Evidence summary of hilton.com, reviewed Oct 21, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Evidence for ID, card and deposit

  • Payment card: Accepted credit cards Air Canada American Express Bankamericard Bancomer Banamex Carte Blanche China Union Pay Choice Diner's Club Discover Air Canada EnRoute Interbank JCB JAL MasterCard Visa Reviewed Oct 21, 2026.

Questions about Hilton San Francisco Union Square

What is the check-in age at Hilton San Francisco Union Square?

Hilton San Francisco Union Square lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (hilton.com), reviewed Oct 21, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Hilton San Francisco Union Square?

Hilton San Francisco Union Square lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.

How does Hilton San Francisco Union Square compare with other San Francisco hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 30 San Francisco hotels: 20 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 10 list 21 or older. Hilton San Francisco Union Square lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every San Francisco hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Hilton San Francisco Union Square state?

Payment card: Official hotel-info page lists accepted credit cards (Air Canada, American Express, Bankamericard, Bancomer, Banamex, Carte Blanche, China Union Pay, Choice, Diner's Club, Discover, Air Canada EnRoute, Interbank, JCB, JAL, MasterCard, Visa). It does not state debit-card, cardholder-name or deposit rules. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Hilton San Francisco Union Square?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other San Francisco hotels that list a minimum age of 18

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
1 · current18Oct 21, 2026Oct 21, 2026

Policies in San Francisco

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 21, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.