CheckInAge
Menu
All Houston hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Hilton Houston Plaza/Medical Center

Hilton Houston Plaza/Medical Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

6633 Travis Street, Houston, TX 77030

Age policy last verified (today)

Hilton Houston Plaza/Medical Center: the check-in answer

Hilton Houston Plaza/Medical Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Hilton Houston Plaza Medical Center. Among 24 reviewed Houston hotels, 8 list 18 or lower and 16 list 21 or older. Hilton does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and deposit.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

Hilton Houston Plaza/Medical Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Houston hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in Houston

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Hilton Houston Plaza Medical Center before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Hilton Houston Plaza Medical Center does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
Official hotel-info page says the hotel accepts only debit and credit cards and does not accept cash. It does not state cardholder-name or deposit-amount rules.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 22, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
Hilton Houston Plaza Medical Center does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Hilton allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Hilton Houston Plaza Medical Center

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Payment card
Official hotel-info page says the hotel accepts only debit and credit cards and does not accept cash. It does not state cardholder-name or deposit-amount rules.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 22, 2026
Payment methods This hotel accepts only debit and credit cards. Cash is not accepted. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.

Review due Dec 21, 2026 · version 1

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Explore booking options for Hilton Houston Plaza/Medical Center

Choose your dates and occupancy on Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
6633 Travis Street
City and state
Houston, TX 77030
Chain
Hilton
Listed minimum age
21
Official source
hilton.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

Minimum age to register 21

Evidence summary of hilton.com, reviewed Oct 22, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Evidence for ID, card and deposit

  • Payment card: Payment methods This hotel accepts only debit and credit cards. Cash is not accepted. Reviewed Oct 22, 2026.

Questions about Hilton Houston Plaza/Medical Center

What is the check-in age at Hilton Houston Plaza Medical Center?

Hilton Houston Plaza Medical Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (hilton.com), reviewed Oct 22, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Hilton Houston Plaza Medical Center?

Hilton Houston Plaza Medical Center lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does Hilton Houston Plaza Medical Center compare with other Houston hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 24 Houston hotels: 8 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 16 list 21 or older. Hilton Houston Plaza Medical Center lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Houston hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Hilton Houston Plaza Medical Center state?

Payment card: Official hotel-info page says the hotel accepts only debit and credit cards and does not accept cash. It does not state cardholder-name or deposit-amount rules. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Hilton Houston Plaza Medical Center?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Hilton hotels in Houston

We have reviewed 4 other Hilton hotels in Houston; 2 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

Does Hilton allow 18-year-olds to check in?

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
1 · current21Oct 22, 2026Oct 22, 2026

Policies in Houston

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 22, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.