CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
2015 Market Center Blvd, Dallas, TX 75207
Age policy last verified (today)
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center: the check-in answer
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center. Among 15 reviewed Dallas hotels, 6 list 18 or lower and 9 list 21 or older. Hilton does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and deposit.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Dallas hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Medical/Market CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- Dallas Marriott DowntownListed minimum check-in age 18
- Hilton Dallas/Park CitiesListed minimum check-in age 18
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
- Holiday Inn Express Dallas Medical - Market CtrListed minimum check-in age 18
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
- Renaissance Dallas HotelListed minimum check-in age 18
- The Ritz-Carlton, DallasListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Official hotel-info page says the hotel accepts only debit and credit cards and does not accept cash. It does not state cardholder-name or deposit-amount rules.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 22, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Hilton allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Official hotel-info page says the hotel accepts only debit and credit cards and does not accept cash. It does not state cardholder-name or deposit-amount rules.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 22, 2026
Payment methods This hotel accepts only debit and credit cards. Cash is not accepted. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Review due Dec 21, 2026 · version 1
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center
Choose your dates and occupancy on Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 2015 Market Center Blvd
- City and state
- Dallas, TX 75207
- Chain
- Hilton
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- hilton.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
Minimum age to register 21
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Payment card: Payment methods This hotel accepts only debit and credit cards. Cash is not accepted. Reviewed Oct 22, 2026.
Questions about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center
What is the check-in age at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center?
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (hilton.com), reviewed Oct 22, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center?
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center compare with other Dallas hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 15 Dallas hotels: 6 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 9 list 21 or older. DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Dallas hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center state?
Payment card: Official hotel-info page says the hotel accepts only debit and credit cards and does not accept cash. It does not state cardholder-name or deposit-amount rules. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the deposit and payment policy at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Hilton hotels in Dallas
We have reviewed 1 other Hilton hotel in Dallas; 1 currently lists a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Hilton Dallas/Park Cities — listed minimum 18
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 · current | 21 | Oct 22, 2026 | Oct 22, 2026 |
Policies in Dallas
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 22, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.