CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Hyatt Place Seattle/Downtown
Hyatt Place Seattle/Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
110 6th Avenue North, Seattle, WA 98109, United States of America
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Hyatt Place Seattle/Downtown: the check-in answer
Hyatt Place Seattle/Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown. Among 33 reviewed Seattle hotels, 16 list 18 or lower and 17 list 21 or older. Hyatt does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and deposit.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Hyatt Place Seattle/Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Seattle hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Astra Hotel, Seattle, a Tribute Portfolio HotelListed minimum check-in age 18
- citizenM Seattle Pioneer SquareListed minimum check-in age 18
- citizenM Seattle South LakeListed minimum check-in age 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake UnionListed minimum check-in age 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Downtown/Pioneer SquareListed minimum check-in age 18
- Hotel MaxListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- A credit card is required at check-in for incidentals; the amount depends on the length of stay.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
- Deposit or hold Known
- A credit card is required for the arrival incidental deposit; the amount varies with the length of stay and is not published.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Hyatt minimum check-in age covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
A credit card is required for the arrival incidental deposit; the amount varies with the length of stay and is not published.
- Payment card
- A credit card is required at check-in for incidentals; the amount depends on the length of stay.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
The official property FAQ confirms the stated check-in card rule. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check. - Deposit details
- A credit card is required for the arrival incidental deposit; the amount varies with the length of stay and is not published.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property FAQ answers that a credit card is required at check-in for incidentals and that the amount may vary by length of stay. Header/address match 110 6th Avenue North, Seattle 98109.
Review due Nov 29, 2026 · version 3
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Arrival conditions recorded
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Hyatt Place Seattle/Downtown
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 110 6th Avenue North
- City and state
- Seattle, WA 98109
- Chain
- Hyatt
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- hyatt.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
This hotel's official property information specifies 21 as the minimum check-in age.
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Payment card: The official property FAQ confirms the stated check-in card rule. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
Questions about Hyatt Place Seattle/Downtown
What is the check-in age at Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown?
Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (hyatt.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown?
Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown compare with other Seattle hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 33 Seattle hotels: 16 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 17 list 21 or older. Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Seattle hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown state?
Payment card: A credit card is required at check-in for incidentals; the amount depends on the length of stay. Deposit or hold: A credit card is required for the arrival incidental deposit; the amount varies with the length of stay and is not published. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown?
Arrival conditions recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Hyatt Place Seattle Downtown?
A credit card is required for the arrival incidental deposit; the amount varies with the length of stay and is not published.. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Seattle
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 3 | A credit card is required for the arrival incidental deposit; the amount varies with the length of stay and is not published. | Sep 30, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 30, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 30, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.