CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Hotel Max
Hotel Max lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
620 Stewart St Seattle, WA 98101
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Hotel Max: the check-in answer
Hotel Max lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Hotel Max. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 33 reviewed Seattle hotels, 16 list 18 or lower and 17 list 21 or older. Still unconfirmed here: payment card.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Hotel Max before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Known
- Photo identification is required.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
- Payment card Unknown
- Hotel Max does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
- Deposit or hold Known
- The hotel states a $100 nightly incidental deposit, refundable after the stay if no damage is found.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Hotel Max
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
The hotel states a $100 nightly incidental deposit, refundable after the stay if no damage is found.
- Identification
- Photo identification is required.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
The official property FAQ confirms the stated identification rule. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check. - Deposit details
- The hotel states a $100 nightly incidental deposit, refundable after the stay if no damage is found.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
The official property FAQ confirms the stated incidental authorization terms. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Review due Nov 29, 2026 · version 2
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Arrival conditions recorded
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Hotel Max
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 620 Stewart St
- City and state
- Seattle, WA 98101
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- hotelmaxseattle.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The hotel's own FAQ states that the minimum check-in age is 18.
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Photo ID: The official property FAQ confirms the stated identification rule. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
- Deposit or hold: The official property FAQ confirms the stated incidental authorization terms. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
Questions about Hotel Max
What is the check-in age at Hotel Max?
Hotel Max lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (hotelmaxseattle.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Hotel Max?
Hotel Max lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Hotel Max compare with other Seattle hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 33 Seattle hotels: 16 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 17 list 21 or older. Hotel Max lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Seattle hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Hotel Max state?
Identification: Photo identification is required. Deposit or hold: The hotel states a $100 nightly incidental deposit, refundable after the stay if no damage is found. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: payment card.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Hotel Max?
Arrival conditions recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Hotel Max?
The hotel states a $100 nightly incidental deposit, refundable after the stay if no damage is found.. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Seattle hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Astra Hotel, Seattle, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel — listed minimum 18
- citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square — listed minimum 18
- citizenM Seattle South Lake — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union — listed minimum 18
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Seattle
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 2 | The hotel states a $100 nightly incidental deposit, refundable after the stay if no damage is found. | Sep 30, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | The hotel states a $100 nightly incidental deposit, refundable after the stay if no damage is found. | Sep 30, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.