CheckInAge
Menu
All Seattle hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Downtown/Pioneer Square

Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Downtown/Pioneer Square lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

612 2nd Avenue, Seattle, Washington, USA, 98104

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Downtown/Pioneer Square: the check-in answer

Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Downtown/Pioneer Square lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Courtyard Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 33 reviewed Seattle hotels, 16 list 18 or lower and 17 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Check-in is listed at 3:00 pm and check-out at 12:00 pm. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
18years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Courtyard Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Courtyard Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
Courtyard Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Courtyard Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Payment card
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Pets Confirmed

Service animals only

Pet permission
Service animals onlyOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel excludes ordinary pets; its policy separately mentions service animals.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Resort or destination fee Not stated

Not stated on the reviewed official page

Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.

Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2

Parking Confirmed

On-site: $65 per day

Conditions and details
Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition.
On-site parking
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking.
Valet parking
$65 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 65.00.
On-site parking (mode not specified)
$65 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The on-site parking section publishes a daily rate of USD 65.00; no nightly equivalence is assumed.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Arrival and departure Confirmed

Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00

Standard check-in (local time)
15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time.
Standard check-out (local time)
12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time.
24-hour front desk
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Downtown/Pioneer Square

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
612 2nd Avenue
City and state
Seattle, WA 98104
Listed minimum age
18
Check-in time
3:00 pm
Check-out time
12:00 pm
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

Minimum Age to Check In 18

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Exact official property identity and published address checked. This describes the hotel's mailing locality; municipal boundaries are not independently established.

Questions about Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Downtown/Pioneer Square

What is the check-in age at Courtyard Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square?

Courtyard Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Courtyard Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square?

Courtyard Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.

How does Courtyard Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square compare with other Seattle hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 33 Seattle hotels: 16 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 17 list 21 or older. Courtyard Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Seattle hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Courtyard Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square state?

Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.

What are the check-in and check-out times at Courtyard Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square?

The official property page lists check-in at 3:00 pm and check-out at 12:00 pm (read Sep 30, 2026). These times do not grant an early check-in exception.

What is the arrival and departure policy at Courtyard Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square?

Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Courtyard Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the parking policy at Courtyard Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square?

On-site: $65 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the pets policy at Courtyard Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square?

Service animals only. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Seattle hotels that list a minimum age of 18

Other Marriott hotels in Seattle

We have reviewed 15 other Marriott hotels in Seattle; 8 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

See the Marriott check-in age list by hotel

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in?

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current18Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
118Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Seattle

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment2Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Pets2Service animals onlyOct 4, 2026
Parking2On-site: $65 per dayOct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee2Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure2Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00Oct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee1Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure1Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00Oct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Parking1On-site: $65 per dayOct 4, 2026
Pets1Service animals onlyOct 4, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.