CheckInAge
Menu
All Seattle hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square

citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

60 Yesler Way, Seattle, Washington, USA, 98104

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square: the check-in answer

citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 33 reviewed Seattle hotels, 16 list 18 or lower and 17 list 21 or older. citizenM does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
18years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Payment card
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Pets Confirmed

Pets not allowed

Pet permission
noOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel excludes ordinary pets.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Resort or destination fee Not stated

Not stated on the reviewed official page

Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.

Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2

Parking Confirmed

On-site parking; price not stated

Conditions and details
Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition.
On-site parking
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Arrival and departure Confirmed

Check-in 14:00 · Check-out 11:00

Standard check-in (local time)
14:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 2:00 pm local time.
Standard check-out (local time)
11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
60 Yesler Way
City and state
Seattle, WA 98104
Listed minimum age
18
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

The hotel's own Marriott property page sets the check-in minimum at 18.

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Questions about citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square

What is the check-in age at citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square?

citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square?

citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.

How does citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square compare with other Seattle hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 33 Seattle hotels: 16 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 17 list 21 or older. citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Seattle hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square state?

Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.

What is the arrival and departure policy at citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square?

Check-in 14:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the parking policy at citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square?

On-site parking; price not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the pets policy at citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square?

Pets not allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Seattle hotels that list a minimum age of 18

Other citizenM hotels in Seattle

We have reviewed 1 other citizenM hotel in Seattle; 1 currently lists a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in?

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current18Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
118Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Seattle

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment2Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Pets2Pets not allowedOct 4, 2026
Parking2On-site parking; price not statedOct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee2Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure2Check-in 14:00 · Check-out 11:00Oct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee1Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure1Check-in 14:00 · Check-out 11:00Oct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Parking1On-site parking; price not statedOct 4, 2026
Pets1Pets not allowedOct 4, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.