683 qualifying hotels from 902 Marriott properties in our sample. This is not a chain-wide policy.
These hotels have current evidence for payment-card or deposit information. 6 explicitly accept debit cards for the arrival hold. General payment methods do not confirm arrival-card requirements; check the details and unknowns in each row.
Sponsored · We may earn a commission.
HotelBooking optionsRecorded policyStatusLast reviewed
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedOfficial overview lists cash, credit cards. This does not establish debit eligibility at arrival, a physical-card requirement, whose card must be presented, or the card needed for an incidental hold. Cash in this payment list is not confirmation of cash-only check-in.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 17, 2026
Add dates
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedOfficial overview lists cash and credit cards. It does not specify debit-card, physical-card or cardholder-name conditions for check-in.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 18, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedOfficial overview lists cash and credit cards. It does not specify debit-card, physical-card or cardholder-name conditions for check-in.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 18, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Apple Pay, Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedOfficial overview lists cash, credit cards. This does not establish debit eligibility at arrival, a physical-card requirement, whose card must be presented, or the card needed for an incidental hold. Cash in this payment list is not confirmation of cash-only check-in.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 17, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedOfficial overview lists credit cards and contactless mobile payments. This does not establish debit eligibility at arrival, a physical-card requirement, whose card must be presented, or the card needed for an incidental hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 17, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedOfficial overview lists credit cards. This does not establish debit eligibility at arrival, a physical-card requirement, whose card must be presented, or the card needed for an incidental hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 17, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedOfficial overview lists cash and credit cards. It does not specify debit-card, physical-card or cardholder-name conditions for check-in.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 18, 2026
Aloft Harlem2296 Frederick Douglass Boulevard, New York, New York, USA, 10027 Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026
Recorded policyPayment details recorded; hold amount not statedDebit for arrival hold: Not confirmedListed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.
Statusconfirmed
Last reviewedOct 4, 2026