CheckInAge
Menu
All Wilmington hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Aloft by Marriott Wilmington at Coastline Center

Aloft by Marriott Wilmington at Coastline Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

501 Nutt Street, Wilmington, NC 28401

Age policy last verified (4 days ago)

Aloft by Marriott Wilmington at Coastline Center: the check-in answer

Aloft by Marriott Wilmington at Coastline Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Aloft Wilmington at Coastline Center. Among 2 reviewed Wilmington hotels, 0 list 18 or lower and 2 list 21 or older. Aloft does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and deposit.

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Aloft Wilmington at Coastline Center before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Aloft Wilmington at Coastline Center does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
Official overview lists credit cards. This does not establish debit eligibility at arrival, a physical-card requirement, whose card must be presented, or the card needed for an incidental hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 17, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
Aloft Wilmington at Coastline Center does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Aloft Wilmington at Coastline Center

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Payment card
Official overview lists credit cards. This does not establish debit eligibility at arrival, a physical-card requirement, whose card must be presented, or the card needed for an incidental hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 17, 2026
Accepts: Credit Cards · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.

Review due Dec 16, 2026 · version 1

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Explore booking options for Aloft by Marriott Wilmington at Coastline Center

Choose your dates and occupancy on Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
501 Nutt Street
City and state
Wilmington, NC 28401
Chain
Aloft
Listed minimum age
21
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

Minimum Age to Check In 21

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 17, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Evidence for ID, card and deposit

  • Payment card: Accepts: Credit Cards Reviewed Oct 17, 2026.

Questions about Aloft by Marriott Wilmington at Coastline Center

What is the check-in age at Aloft Wilmington at Coastline Center?

Aloft Wilmington at Coastline Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 17, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Aloft Wilmington at Coastline Center?

Aloft Wilmington at Coastline Center lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does Aloft Wilmington at Coastline Center compare with other Wilmington hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 2 Wilmington hotels: 0 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 2 list 21 or older. Aloft Wilmington at Coastline Center lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Wilmington hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Aloft Wilmington at Coastline Center state?

Payment card: Official overview lists credit cards. This does not establish debit eligibility at arrival, a physical-card requirement, whose card must be presented, or the card needed for an incidental hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Aloft Wilmington at Coastline Center?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
1 · current21Oct 17, 2026Oct 17, 2026

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 17, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.