CheckInAge
Menu
All Asheville hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

AC Hotel Asheville Downtown

AC Hotel Asheville Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

10 Broadway Street, Asheville, NC 28801

Age policy last verified (4 days ago)

AC Hotel Asheville Downtown: the check-in answer

AC Hotel Asheville Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at AC Hotel Asheville Downtown. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 2 reviewed Asheville hotels, 2 list 18 or lower and 0 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and deposit.

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
18years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with AC Hotel Asheville Downtown before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
AC Hotel Asheville Downtown does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
Official overview lists cash, credit cards. This does not establish debit eligibility at arrival, a physical-card requirement, whose card must be presented, or the card needed for an incidental hold. Cash in this payment list is not confirmation of cash-only check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 17, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
AC Hotel Asheville Downtown does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for AC Hotel Asheville Downtown

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Payment card
Official overview lists cash, credit cards. This does not establish debit eligibility at arrival, a physical-card requirement, whose card must be presented, or the card needed for an incidental hold. Cash in this payment list is not confirmation of cash-only check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 17, 2026
Accepts: Cash, Credit Cards · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.

Review due Dec 16, 2026 · version 1

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Explore booking options for AC Hotel Asheville Downtown

Choose your dates and occupancy on Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
10 Broadway Street
City and state
Asheville, NC 28801
Listed minimum age
18
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

Minimum Age to Check In 18

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 17, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Evidence for ID, card and deposit

  • Payment card: Accepts: Cash, Credit Cards Reviewed Oct 17, 2026.

Questions about AC Hotel Asheville Downtown

What is the check-in age at AC Hotel Asheville Downtown?

AC Hotel Asheville Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 17, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at AC Hotel Asheville Downtown?

AC Hotel Asheville Downtown lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.

How does AC Hotel Asheville Downtown compare with other Asheville hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 2 Asheville hotels: 2 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 0 list 21 or older. AC Hotel Asheville Downtown lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Asheville hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does AC Hotel Asheville Downtown state?

Payment card: Official overview lists cash, credit cards. This does not establish debit eligibility at arrival, a physical-card requirement, whose card must be presented, or the card needed for an incidental hold. Cash in this payment list is not confirmation of cash-only check-in. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.

What is the deposit and payment policy at AC Hotel Asheville Downtown?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Asheville hotels that list a minimum age of 18

Other Marriott hotels in Asheville

We have reviewed 1 other Marriott hotel in Asheville; 1 currently lists a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in?

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
1 · current18Oct 17, 2026Oct 17, 2026

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 17, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.