CheckInAge
Menu
All Orlando hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center

Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

6515 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center: the check-in answer

Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Published condition: The guest aged 21 or older must check in, provide payment, and stay in the same room for the entire reservation.

Add dates

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center. Among 37 reviewed Orlando hotels, 17 list 18 or lower and 20 list 21 or older. Wyndham does not publish one check-in age for every address. The official page adds this condition: The guest aged 21 or older must check in, provide payment, and stay in the same room for the entire reservation. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Orlando hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in Orlando

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center before paying.

Age conditions: The guest aged 21 or older must check in, provide payment, and stay in the same room for the entire reservation.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Known
Guests must present legally issued identification for age and identity checks. The arriving cardholder must also provide photo identification.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Payment card Known
The guest checking in must bring their own valid credit or debit card and photo ID.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Deposit or hold Known
The hotel places a $50 incidental security authorization on the guest's card. Debit cards are authorized for the full stay plus this hold; the FAQ does not describe the $50 as a nightly amount.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

The hotel places a $50 incidental security authorization on the guest's card. Debit cards are authorized for the full stay plus this hold; the FAQ does not describe the $50 as a nightly amount.

Debit accepted for arrival hold
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property FAQ states a $50 authorization, explicitly allows debit for the full stay and security hold, and requires the arriving guest's own card and photo identification.
Identification
Guests must present legally issued identification for age and identity checks. The arriving cardholder must also provide photo identification.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property FAQ states a $50 authorization, explicitly allows debit for the full stay and security hold, and requires the arriving guest's own card and photo identification.
Release timing
Debit funds typically become available 5–10 days after checkout; some international banks can take 14 days or more. Release is controlled by the issuing bank.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property FAQ states a $50 authorization, explicitly allows debit for the full stay and security hold, and requires the arriving guest's own card and photo identification.
Payment card
The guest checking in must bring their own valid credit or debit card and photo ID.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property FAQ states a $50 authorization, explicitly allows debit for the full stay and security hold, and requires the arriving guest's own card and photo identification.
Card must match guest name
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property FAQ states a $50 authorization, explicitly allows debit for the full stay and security hold, and requires the arriving guest's own card and photo identification.
Deposit details
The hotel places a $50 incidental security authorization on the guest's card. Debit cards are authorized for the full stay plus this hold; the FAQ does not describe the $50 as a nightly amount.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property FAQ states a $50 authorization, explicitly allows debit for the full stay and security hold, and requires the arriving guest's own card and photo identification.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 1

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Conditions apply

Arrival conditions recorded

Conditions and details
Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
6515 International Drive
City and state
Orlando, FL 32819
Chain
Wyndham
Listed minimum age
21
Published age condition
The guest aged 21 or older must check in, provide payment, and stay in the same room for the entire reservation.
Official source
wyndhamidriveresort.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

A guest age 21 years or older is required to check into the room, provide payment for the reservation

Evidence summary of wyndhamidriveresort.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Questions about Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center

What is the check-in age at Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center?

Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (wyndhamidriveresort.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Published condition: The guest aged 21 or older must check in, provide payment, and stay in the same room for the entire reservation.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center?

Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center compare with other Orlando hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 37 Orlando hotels: 17 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 20 list 21 or older. Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Orlando hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center state?

Identification: Guests must present legally issued identification for age and identity checks. The arriving cardholder must also provide photo identification. Payment card: The guest checking in must bring their own valid credit or debit card and photo ID. Deposit or hold: The hotel places a $50 incidental security authorization on the guest's card. Debit cards are authorized for the full stay plus this hold; the FAQ does not describe the $50 as a nightly amount.

What is the arrival and departure policy at Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center?

Arrival conditions recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center?

The hotel places a $50 incidental security authorization on the guest's card. Debit cards are authorized for the full stay plus this hold; the FAQ does not describe the $50 as a nightly amount.. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Wyndham hotels in Orlando

We have reviewed 2 other Wyndham hotels in Orlando; 0 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Orlando

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment1The hotel places a $50 incidental security authorization on the guest's card. Debit cards are authorized for the full stay plus this hold; the FAQ does not describe the $50 as a nightly amount.Oct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure2Arrival conditions recordedOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure1Arrival conditions recordedOct 4, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.