CheckInAge
Menu
All Orlando hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

14651 Chelonia Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32821

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek: the check-in answer

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek. Among 37 reviewed Orlando hotels, 17 list 18 or lower and 20 list 21 or older. Wyndham does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Orlando hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in Orlando

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
Bring a valid credit or debit card for the arrival authorization.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Deposit or hold Known
An incidental authorization of $100 per night is required at arrival and is released at checkout after charges are settled.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

$100 per night hold

Incidental hold
$100 per nightOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact hotel's incidental-hold section requires a credit or debit card, specifies $100 nightly, and provides separate domestic and international release estimates.
Debit accepted for arrival hold
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact hotel's incidental-hold section requires a credit or debit card, specifies $100 nightly, and provides separate domestic and international release estimates.
Release timing
Estimated bank processing after checkout: domestic credit cards 5–7 business days; domestic debit cards 7–10 business days; international cards 14–21 business days. The bank may take longer.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact hotel's incidental-hold section requires a credit or debit card, specifies $100 nightly, and provides separate domestic and international release estimates.
Payment card
Bring a valid credit or debit card for the arrival authorization.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact hotel's incidental-hold section requires a credit or debit card, specifies $100 nightly, and provides separate domestic and international release estimates.
Deposit details
An incidental authorization of $100 per night is required at arrival and is released at checkout after charges are settled.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact hotel's incidental-hold section requires a credit or debit card, specifies $100 nightly, and provides separate domestic and international release estimates.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 1

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Explore booking options for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
14651 Chelonia Pkwy
City and state
Orlando, FL 32821
Chain
Wyndham
Listed minimum age
21
Official source
wyndhamgrandorlando.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

Minimum check-in age: 21

Evidence summary of wyndhamgrandorlando.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Questions about Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

What is the check-in age at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek?

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (wyndhamgrandorlando.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek?

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek compare with other Orlando hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 37 Orlando hotels: 17 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 20 list 21 or older. Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Orlando hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek state?

Payment card: Bring a valid credit or debit card for the arrival authorization. Deposit or hold: An incidental authorization of $100 per night is required at arrival and is released at checkout after charges are settled. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek?

$100 per night hold. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Wyndham hotels in Orlando

We have reviewed 2 other Wyndham hotels in Orlando; 0 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Orlando

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment1$100 per night holdOct 4, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.