CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Baymont by Wyndham Orlando/International Dr/Universal Blvd
Baymont by Wyndham Orlando/International Dr/Universal Blvd lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
7531 Canada Avenue, Orlando, FL 32819
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Baymont by Wyndham Orlando/International Dr/Universal Blvd: the check-in answer
Baymont by Wyndham Orlando/International Dr/Universal Blvd lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Baymont by Wyndham Orlando International Dr Universal Blvd. Among 37 reviewed Orlando hotels, 17 list 18 or lower and 20 list 21 or older. Wyndham does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and deposit.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Baymont by Wyndham Orlando/International Dr/Universal Blvd lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Orlando hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Best Western Orlando Gateway HotelListed minimum check-in age 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Orlando DowntownListed minimum check-in age 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista in the Marriott VillageListed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld®Listed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista in the Marriott VillageListed minimum check-in age 18
- Four Points Orlando International DriveListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Baymont by Wyndham Orlando International Dr Universal Blvd before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Baymont by Wyndham Orlando International Dr Universal Blvd does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- A credit card is required to book; the FAQ says it is preauthorized for the stay before arrival and charged at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Baymont by Wyndham Orlando International Dr Universal Blvd does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Baymont by Wyndham Orlando International Dr Universal Blvd
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- A credit card is required to book; the FAQ says it is preauthorized for the stay before arrival and charged at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
The hotel's FAQ requires a credit card for booking, describes preauthorization before arrival, and says the card is charged at check-in. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Review due Nov 29, 2026 · version 2
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Arrival conditions recorded
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Baymont by Wyndham Orlando/International Dr/Universal Blvd
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 7531 Canada Avenue
- City and state
- Orlando, FL 32819
- Chain
- Wyndham
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- floridianhotelorlando.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The minimum age to check in is 21.
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Payment card: The hotel's FAQ requires a credit card for booking, describes preauthorization before arrival, and says the card is charged at check-in. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
Questions about Baymont by Wyndham Orlando/International Dr/Universal Blvd
What is the check-in age at Baymont by Wyndham Orlando International Dr Universal Blvd?
Baymont by Wyndham Orlando International Dr Universal Blvd lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (floridianhotelorlando.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Baymont by Wyndham Orlando International Dr Universal Blvd?
Baymont by Wyndham Orlando International Dr Universal Blvd lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Baymont by Wyndham Orlando International Dr Universal Blvd compare with other Orlando hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 37 Orlando hotels: 17 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 20 list 21 or older. Baymont by Wyndham Orlando International Dr Universal Blvd lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Orlando hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Baymont by Wyndham Orlando International Dr Universal Blvd state?
Payment card: A credit card is required to book; the FAQ says it is preauthorized for the stay before arrival and charged at check-in. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Baymont by Wyndham Orlando International Dr Universal Blvd?
Arrival conditions recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Baymont by Wyndham Orlando International Dr Universal Blvd?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Wyndham hotels in Orlando
We have reviewed 2 other Wyndham hotels in Orlando; 0 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek — listed minimum 21
- Wyndham I-Drive Avanti Resort & Conference Center — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Orlando
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 30, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 30, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.