CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
7299 Universal Blvd, Orlando, FL 32819
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel: the check-in answer
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 37 reviewed Orlando hotels, 17 list 18 or lower and 20 list 21 or older. Best Western does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: deposit.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Known
- A valid government-issued photo ID must be presented at arrival.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Payment card Known
- A valid credit card is required at check-in for the stay and incidental deposit. Cash is accepted only at checkout after the stay has initially been charged to the card.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Known
- An incidental deposit is required on a credit card; the official FAQ does not publish the amount.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Best Western minimum check-in age covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
An incidental deposit is required on a credit card; the official FAQ does not publish the amount.
- Cash accepted for arrival security
- NoOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel's FAQ directly requires government photo ID and a valid credit card on arrival, confirms an incidental deposit, and rejects cash at check-in while permitting it at checkout. - Identification
- A valid government-issued photo ID must be presented at arrival.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel's FAQ directly requires government photo ID and a valid credit card on arrival, confirms an incidental deposit, and rejects cash at check-in while permitting it at checkout. - Payment card
- A valid credit card is required at check-in for the stay and incidental deposit. Cash is accepted only at checkout after the stay has initially been charged to the card.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel's FAQ directly requires government photo ID and a valid credit card on arrival, confirms an incidental deposit, and rejects cash at check-in while permitting it at checkout. - Deposit details
- An incidental deposit is required on a credit card; the official FAQ does not publish the amount.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel's FAQ directly requires government photo ID and a valid credit card on arrival, confirms an incidental deposit, and rejects cash at check-in while permitting it at checkout.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 3
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 7299 Universal Blvd
- City and state
- Orlando, FL 32819
- Chain
- Best Western
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- bworlando.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The minimum age to check-in to the Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel is 18 years old
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Photo ID: The minimum-age FAQ also requires valid government-issued photo identification. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
- Payment card: The FAQ requires a credit card for payment and the incidental deposit and excludes cash at check-in. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
Questions about Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
What is the check-in age at Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel?
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (bworlando.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel?
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel compare with other Orlando hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 37 Orlando hotels: 17 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 20 list 21 or older. Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Orlando hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel state?
Identification: A valid government-issued photo ID must be presented at arrival. Payment card: A valid credit card is required at check-in for the stay and incidental deposit. Cash is accepted only at checkout after the stay has initially been charged to the card. Deposit or hold: An incidental deposit is required on a credit card; the official FAQ does not publish the amount.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel?
An incidental deposit is required on a credit card; the official FAQ does not publish the amount.. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Orlando hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Downtown — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista in the Marriott Village — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld® — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista in the Marriott Village — listed minimum 18
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Orlando
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 3 | An incidental deposit is required on a credit card; the official FAQ does not publish the amount. | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 30, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 30, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.