CheckInAge
Menu
All Las Vegas hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

The Signature at MGM Grand

The Signature at MGM Grand lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA, 89109

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

The Signature at MGM Grand: the check-in answer

The Signature at MGM Grand lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at The Signature at MGM Grand. Among 54 reviewed Las Vegas hotels, 13 list 18 or lower and 41 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

The Signature at MGM Grand lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Las Vegas hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in Las Vegas

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with The Signature at MGM Grand before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Known
Present valid government-issued photo identification at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Payment card Known
A major credit card is required at check-in under the published MGM Collection arrival rules.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Deposit or hold Known
A $100 daily security deposit is required at check-in, capped at $300.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for The Signature at MGM Grand

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

$100 per day hold; cap $300

Incidental hold
$100 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property FAQ specifies a $100 daily check-in security deposit with a $300 maximum. Debit eligibility, refundability and release timing are not stated in this answer.
Hold cap (USD)
300Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property FAQ specifies a $100 daily check-in security deposit with a $300 maximum. Debit eligibility, refundability and release timing are not stated in this answer.
Identification
Present valid government-issued photo identification at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Official Marriott MGM Collection FAQ explicitly lists The Signature at MGM Grand within its covered destinations. The arrival-policy question states that guests at these destinations need government-issued photo identification and a major credit card. No hotel-specific hold amount or debit rejection is inferred.
Payment card
A major credit card is required at check-in under the published MGM Collection arrival rules.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Official Marriott MGM Collection FAQ explicitly lists The Signature at MGM Grand within its covered destinations. The arrival-policy question states that guests at these destinations need government-issued photo identification and a major credit card. No hotel-specific hold amount or debit rejection is inferred.
Deposit details
A $100 daily security deposit is required at check-in, capped at $300.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property FAQ specifies a $100 daily check-in security deposit with a $300 maximum. Debit eligibility, refundability and release timing are not stated in this answer.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 3

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not stated

Not stated on the reviewed official page

Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.

Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2

Parking Confirmed

Parking details recorded

Conditions and details
Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition.
EV charging
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
An electric-car charging station is listed; charging price and availability are not confirmed.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Arrival and departure Confirmed

Arrival conditions recorded

24-hour front desk
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for The Signature at MGM Grand

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
145 East Harmon Avenue
City and state
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Listed minimum age
21
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

The hotel's official property page sets its check-in minimum at 21.

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Questions about The Signature at MGM Grand

What is the check-in age at The Signature at MGM Grand?

The Signature at MGM Grand lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at The Signature at MGM Grand?

The Signature at MGM Grand lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does The Signature at MGM Grand compare with other Las Vegas hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 54 Las Vegas hotels: 13 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 41 list 21 or older. The Signature at MGM Grand lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Las Vegas hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does The Signature at MGM Grand state?

Identification: Present valid government-issued photo identification at check-in. Payment card: A major credit card is required at check-in under the published MGM Collection arrival rules. Deposit or hold: A $100 daily security deposit is required at check-in, capped at $300.

What is the arrival and departure policy at The Signature at MGM Grand?

Arrival conditions recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at The Signature at MGM Grand?

$100 per day hold; cap $300. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the parking policy at The Signature at MGM Grand?

Parking details recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Marriott hotels in Las Vegas

We have reviewed 34 other Marriott hotels in Las Vegas; 7 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

See the Marriott check-in age list by hotel

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in?

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Las Vegas

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment3$100 per day hold; cap $300Oct 4, 2026
Parking2Parking details recordedOct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment2Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee2Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure2Arrival conditions recordedOct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee1Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure1Arrival conditions recordedOct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Parking1Parking details recordedOct 4, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.