CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection
The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
3772 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA, 89109
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection: the check-in answer
The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection. Among 54 reviewed Las Vegas hotels, 13 list 18 or lower and 41 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Las Vegas hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Courtyard by Marriott Las Vegas Convention CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Las Vegas NorthwestListed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Convention CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- Golden Nugget Las VegasListed minimum check-in age 18
- Hyatt Place Las VegasListed minimum check-in age 18
- JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & SpaListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Known
- Present valid government-issued photo identification at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Payment card Known
- The property FAQ accepts credit or debit cards for the check-in security deposit. The MGM Collection arrival guidance separately advises bringing a major credit card.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Known
- A $100 daily security deposit is required at check-in, capped at $400 for credit and debit cards.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Conditions apply
$100 per day hold; cap $400
- Incidental hold
- $100 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property FAQ specifies a $100 daily security deposit at check-in, capped at $400 for credit and debit cards. The credit/debit statement concerns the arrival security deposit; no release timing is inferred. - Conditions and details
- The property-specific security-deposit FAQ explicitly permits debit cards; the broader MGM Collection arrival guidance says major credit card.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property FAQ specifies a $100 daily security deposit at check-in, capped at $400 for credit and debit cards. The credit/debit statement concerns the arrival security deposit; no release timing is inferred. - Hold cap (USD)
- 400Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property FAQ specifies a $100 daily security deposit at check-in, capped at $400 for credit and debit cards. The credit/debit statement concerns the arrival security deposit; no release timing is inferred. - Debit accepted for arrival hold
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property FAQ specifies a $100 daily security deposit at check-in, capped at $400 for credit and debit cards. The credit/debit statement concerns the arrival security deposit; no release timing is inferred. - Identification
- Present valid government-issued photo identification at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Official Marriott MGM Collection FAQ explicitly lists The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection within its covered destinations. The arrival-policy question states that guests at these destinations need government-issued photo identification and a major credit card. No hotel-specific hold amount or debit rejection is inferred. - Payment card
- The property FAQ accepts credit or debit cards for the check-in security deposit. The MGM Collection arrival guidance separately advises bringing a major credit card.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property FAQ specifies a $100 daily security deposit at check-in, capped at $400 for credit and debit cards. The credit/debit statement concerns the arrival security deposit; no release timing is inferred. - Deposit details
- A $100 daily security deposit is required at check-in, capped at $400 for credit and debit cards.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property FAQ specifies a $100 daily security deposit at check-in, capped at $400 for credit and debit cards. The credit/debit statement concerns the arrival security deposit; no release timing is inferred.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 3
Pets Conditions apply
Pets allowed; $150 per night
- Fee
- $150 per nightOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 150.00 per night; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions. - Conditions and details
- Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal. - Pet permission
- yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets. - Maximum pets
- 2Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 2 pets per room. - Species
- dogOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property pet policy explicitly mentions dog. - Weight limit (lb)
- 100Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 100.0 pounds.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
On-site: $20 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - On-site parking
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking. - EV charging
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
An electric-car charging station is listed; charging price and availability are not confirmed. - Valet parking
- $40 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 40.00. - On-site parking (mode not specified)
- $20 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The on-site parking section publishes a daily rate of USD 20.00; no nightly equivalence is assumed.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 3772 South Las Vegas Boulevard
- City and state
- Las Vegas, NV 89109
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The hotel's official property page sets its check-in minimum at 21.
Questions about The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection
What is the check-in age at The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection?
The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection?
The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection compare with other Las Vegas hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 54 Las Vegas hotels: 13 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 41 list 21 or older. The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Las Vegas hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection state?
Identification: Present valid government-issued photo identification at check-in. Payment card: The property FAQ accepts credit or debit cards for the check-in security deposit. The MGM Collection arrival guidance separately advises bringing a major credit card. Deposit or hold: A $100 daily security deposit is required at check-in, capped at $400 for credit and debit cards.
What is the arrival and departure policy at The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection?
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection?
$100 per day hold; cap $400. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection?
On-site: $20 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at The Reserve at Park MGM, Autograph Collection?
Pets allowed; $150 per night. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Marriott hotels in Las Vegas
We have reviewed 34 other Marriott hotels in Las Vegas; 7 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection — listed minimum 21
- The ENGLiSH Hotel, Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel — listed minimum 21
- The Signature at MGM Grand — listed minimum 21
- The Westin Las Vegas Hotel & Spa — listed minimum 21
- AC Hotel Las Vegas Symphony Park — listed minimum 21
- ARIA Resort & Casino, Autograph Collection — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Las Vegas
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 3 | $100 per day hold; cap $400 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | On-site: $20 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets allowed; $150 per night | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | On-site: $20 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets allowed; $150 per night | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.