CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Hyatt Place Las Vegas
Hyatt Place Las Vegas lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
4520 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Hyatt Place Las Vegas: the check-in answer
Hyatt Place Las Vegas lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Hyatt Place Las Vegas. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 54 reviewed Las Vegas hotels, 13 list 18 or lower and 41 list 21 or older. Hyatt does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and deposit.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Hyatt Place Las Vegas before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Hyatt Place Las Vegas does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Visa, Amex, MasterCard, Discover and Hyatt gift cards/certificates listed as accepted. Prepaid credit cards are not accepted.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Hyatt Place Las Vegas does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Hyatt minimum check-in age covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Hyatt Place Las Vegas
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Visa, Amex, MasterCard, Discover and Hyatt gift cards/certificates listed as accepted. Prepaid credit cards are not accepted.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Official webpage summary: Visa, Amex, MasterCard, Discover and Hyatt gift cards/certificates listed as accepted. Prepaid credit cards are not accepted. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Review due Nov 29, 2026 · version 2
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Arrival conditions recorded
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Hyatt Place Las Vegas
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 4520 Paradise Road
- City and state
- Las Vegas, NV 89169
- Chain
- Hyatt
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- hyatt.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The minimum age to reserve a guest room is 18 years old.
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Payment card: Official webpage summary: Visa, Amex, MasterCard, Discover and Hyatt gift cards/certificates listed as accepted. Prepaid credit cards are not accepted. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
Exact official property identity and published address checked. This describes the hotel's mailing locality; municipal boundaries are not independently established.
Questions about Hyatt Place Las Vegas
What is the check-in age at Hyatt Place Las Vegas?
Hyatt Place Las Vegas lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (hyatt.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Hyatt Place Las Vegas?
Hyatt Place Las Vegas lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Hyatt Place Las Vegas compare with other Las Vegas hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 54 Las Vegas hotels: 13 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 41 list 21 or older. Hyatt Place Las Vegas lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Las Vegas hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Hyatt Place Las Vegas state?
Payment card: Visa, Amex, MasterCard, Discover and Hyatt gift cards/certificates listed as accepted. Prepaid credit cards are not accepted. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Hyatt Place Las Vegas?
Arrival conditions recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Hyatt Place Las Vegas?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Las Vegas hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Las Vegas Northwest — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Convention Center — listed minimum 18
- Golden Nugget Las Vegas — listed minimum 18
Other Hyatt hotels in Las Vegas
We have reviewed 1 other Hyatt hotel in Las Vegas; 0 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Rio Hotel & Casino — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Las Vegas
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 30, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 30, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.