CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Golden Nugget Las Vegas
Golden Nugget Las Vegas lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
129 Fremont Street, Las Vegas, NV 89101
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Golden Nugget Las Vegas: the check-in answer
Golden Nugget Las Vegas lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Golden Nugget Las Vegas. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 54 reviewed Las Vegas hotels, 13 list 18 or lower and 41 list 21 or older. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Golden Nugget Las Vegas before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Known
- A valid photo ID is required for the hotel’s self check-in kiosks; have it ready at arrival.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Payment card Known
- The self check-in kiosks require a valid credit card; the hotel lists all major credit cards as accepted.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Known
- The official FAQ lists a $50 incidental and security deposit per stay for standard rooms.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Golden Nugget Las Vegas
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Conditions apply
The official FAQ lists a $50 incidental and security deposit per stay for standard rooms.
- Identification
- A valid photo ID is required for the hotel’s self check-in kiosks; have it ready at arrival.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property FAQ lists a $50 security and incidental deposit per stay for standard rooms. Its self check-in kiosk checklist requires a valid photo ID, confirmation number and valid credit card. The published street address matches the catalog. - Payment card
- The self check-in kiosks require a valid credit card; the hotel lists all major credit cards as accepted.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property FAQ lists a $50 security and incidental deposit per stay for standard rooms. Its self check-in kiosk checklist requires a valid photo ID, confirmation number and valid credit card. The published street address matches the catalog. - Deposit details
- The official FAQ lists a $50 incidental and security deposit per stay for standard rooms.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property FAQ lists a $50 security and incidental deposit per stay for standard rooms. Its self check-in kiosk checklist requires a valid photo ID, confirmation number and valid credit card. The published street address matches the catalog.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 1
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Arrival conditions recorded
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Golden Nugget Las Vegas
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 129 Fremont Street
- City and state
- Las Vegas, NV 89101
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- goldennugget.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The hotel's current Las Vegas FAQ lists age 18 as its hotel check-in minimum; the casino floor separately requires 21.
Questions about Golden Nugget Las Vegas
What is the check-in age at Golden Nugget Las Vegas?
Golden Nugget Las Vegas lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (goldennugget.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Golden Nugget Las Vegas?
Golden Nugget Las Vegas lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Golden Nugget Las Vegas compare with other Las Vegas hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 54 Las Vegas hotels: 13 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 41 list 21 or older. Golden Nugget Las Vegas lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Las Vegas hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Golden Nugget Las Vegas state?
Identification: A valid photo ID is required for the hotel’s self check-in kiosks; have it ready at arrival. Payment card: The self check-in kiosks require a valid credit card; the hotel lists all major credit cards as accepted. Deposit or hold: The official FAQ lists a $50 incidental and security deposit per stay for standard rooms.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Golden Nugget Las Vegas?
Arrival conditions recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Golden Nugget Las Vegas?
The official FAQ lists a $50 incidental and security deposit per stay for standard rooms.. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Las Vegas hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Las Vegas Northwest — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Convention Center — listed minimum 18
- Hyatt Place Las Vegas — listed minimum 18
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Las Vegas
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 1 | The official FAQ lists a $50 incidental and security deposit per stay for standard rooms. | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.