CheckInAge
Menu
All Seattle hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

The Paramount Hotel Seattle

The Paramount Hotel Seattle lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

724 Pine Street, Seattle, WA 98101

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

The Paramount Hotel Seattle: the check-in answer

The Paramount Hotel Seattle lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at The Paramount Hotel Seattle. Among 33 reviewed Seattle hotels, 16 list 18 or lower and 17 list 21 or older.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

The Paramount Hotel Seattle lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Seattle hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in Seattle

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with The Paramount Hotel Seattle before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Known
Guests must present government-issued identification at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 3, 2026
Payment card Known
A valid credit card is required at check-in, and its first and last name must match the reservation. For third-party payment, submit the hotel's credit-card authorization form before arrival.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 3, 2026
Deposit or hold Known
The card is authorized for room and tax plus $75 per night for incidentals. Unused incidentals are released at checkout; the bank may take 3–5 business days.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 3, 2026
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for The Paramount Hotel Seattle

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

The card is authorized for room and tax plus $75 per night for incidentals. Unused incidentals are released at checkout; the bank may take 3–5 business days.

Identification
Guests must present government-issued identification at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 3, 2026
Arrival policy requires official government identification. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Payment card
A valid credit card is required at check-in, and its first and last name must match the reservation. For third-party payment, submit the hotel's credit-card authorization form before arrival.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 3, 2026
Arrival policy requires the credit-card holder's first and last name to match the reservation. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Deposit details
The card is authorized for room and tax plus $75 per night for incidentals. Unused incidentals are released at checkout; the bank may take 3–5 business days.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 3, 2026
Arrival authorization includes room and tax plus USD75 per night; unused hold release takes3-5 business days. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.

Review due Dec 2, 2026 · version 2

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Explore booking options for The Paramount Hotel Seattle

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
724 Pine Street
City and state
Seattle, WA 98101
Listed minimum age
21
Official source
paramounthotelseattle.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

The hotel's own FAQ states that the minimum check-in age is 21.

Evidence summary of paramounthotelseattle.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Evidence for ID, card and deposit

  • Photo ID: Arrival policy requires official government identification. Reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
  • Payment card: Arrival policy requires the credit-card holder's first and last name to match the reservation. Reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
  • Deposit or hold: Arrival authorization includes room and tax plus USD75 per night; unused hold release takes3-5 business days. Reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Questions about The Paramount Hotel Seattle

What is the check-in age at The Paramount Hotel Seattle?

The Paramount Hotel Seattle lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (paramounthotelseattle.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at The Paramount Hotel Seattle?

The Paramount Hotel Seattle lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does The Paramount Hotel Seattle compare with other Seattle hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 33 Seattle hotels: 16 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 17 list 21 or older. The Paramount Hotel Seattle lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Seattle hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does The Paramount Hotel Seattle state?

Identification: Guests must present government-issued identification at check-in. Payment card: A valid credit card is required at check-in, and its first and last name must match the reservation. For third-party payment, submit the hotel's credit-card authorization form before arrival. Deposit or hold: The card is authorized for room and tax plus $75 per night for incidentals. Unused incidentals are released at checkout; the bank may take 3–5 business days.

What is the deposit and payment policy at The Paramount Hotel Seattle?

The card is authorized for room and tax plus $75 per night for incidentals. Unused incidentals are released at checkout; the bank may take 3–5 business days.. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Seattle

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment2The card is authorized for room and tax plus $75 per night for incidentals. Unused incidentals are released at checkout; the bank may take 3–5 business days.Oct 3, 2026
Deposit and payment1The card is authorized for room and tax plus $75 per night for incidentals. Unused incidentals are released at checkout; the bank may take 3–5 business days.Oct 3, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.