CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Nashville MetroCenter
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Nashville MetroCenter lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
250 Athens Way, Nashville, Tennessee, USA, 37228
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Nashville MetroCenter: the check-in answer
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Nashville MetroCenter lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter. Among 31 reviewed Nashville hotels, 5 list 18 or lower and 26 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Nashville MetroCenter lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Nashville hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Caption by Hyatt Downtown NashvilleListed minimum check-in age 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Nashville AirportListed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville BellevueListed minimum check-in age 18
- Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- W NashvilleListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Confirmed
Service animals only
- Pet permission
- Service animals onlyOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel excludes ordinary pets; its policy separately mentions service animals.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
On-site: $15 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - On-site parking
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking. - On-site parking (mode not specified)
- $15 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The on-site parking section publishes a daily rate of USD 15.00; no nightly equivalence is assumed.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Nashville MetroCenter
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 250 Athens Way
- City and state
- Nashville, TN 37228
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The property's official overview gives a minimum check-in age of 21.
Questions about SpringHill Suites by Marriott Nashville MetroCenter
What is the check-in age at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter?
SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter?
SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter compare with other Nashville hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 31 Nashville hotels: 5 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 26 list 21 or older. SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Nashville hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter?
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter?
On-site: $15 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter?
Service animals only. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Marriott hotels in Nashville
We have reviewed 25 other Marriott hotels in Nashville; 4 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- SpringHill Suites by Marriott Nashville Downtown/Convention Center — listed minimum 21
- SpringHill Suites by Marriott Nashville Vanderbilt/West End — listed minimum 21
- Aloft Nashville Airport — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Nashville Airport — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Nashville at Opryland — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Nashville Downtown — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Nashville
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Service animals only | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | On-site: $15 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | On-site: $15 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Service animals only | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.