CheckInAge
Menu
All Orlando hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Comfort Suites Downtown

Comfort Suites Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

2416 N. Orange Ave., Orlando, FL 32804

Age policy last verified (today)

Comfort Suites Downtown: the check-in answer

Comfort Suites Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Published condition: Military members under 21 are permitted with valid military ID (the page does not give a lower age for them).

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Comfort Suites Downtown. Among 38 reviewed Orlando hotels, 17 list 18 or lower and 21 list 21 or older. Choice Hotels does not publish one check-in age for every address. The official page adds this condition: Military members under 21 are permitted with valid military ID (the page does not give a lower age for them). Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and payment card.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

Comfort Suites Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Orlando hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in Orlando

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Comfort Suites Downtown before paying.

Age conditions: Military members under 21 are permitted with valid military ID (the page does not give a lower age for them).

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Comfort Suites Downtown does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Unknown
Comfort Suites Downtown does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
Deposit or hold Known
Official hotel alert lists a 50.00 USD refundable security deposit.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 22, 2026
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Choice Hotels check-in age covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Comfort Suites Downtown

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Official hotel alert lists a 50.00 USD refundable security deposit.

Deposit details
Official hotel alert lists a 50.00 USD refundable security deposit.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 22, 2026
50.00 USD refundable security deposit. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.

Review due Dec 21, 2026 · version 1

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Explore booking options for Comfort Suites Downtown

Choose your dates and occupancy on Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
2416 N. Orange Ave.
City and state
Orlando, FL 32804
Listed minimum age
21
Published age condition
Military members under 21 are permitted with valid military ID (the page does not give a lower age for them).
Official source
choicehotels.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

One adult 21 or order in each room. Military members under the age of 21 are permitted with valid military ID.

Evidence summary of choicehotels.com, reviewed Oct 22, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Evidence for ID, card and deposit

  • Deposit or hold: 50.00 USD refundable security deposit. Reviewed Oct 22, 2026.

Questions about Comfort Suites Downtown

What is the check-in age at Comfort Suites Downtown?

Comfort Suites Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (choicehotels.com), reviewed Oct 22, 2026. Published condition: Military members under 21 are permitted with valid military ID (the page does not give a lower age for them).

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Comfort Suites Downtown?

Comfort Suites Downtown lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does Comfort Suites Downtown compare with other Orlando hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 38 Orlando hotels: 17 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 21 list 21 or older. Comfort Suites Downtown lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Orlando hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Comfort Suites Downtown state?

Deposit or hold: Official hotel alert lists a 50.00 USD refundable security deposit. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, payment card.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Comfort Suites Downtown?

Official hotel alert lists a 50.00 USD refundable security deposit.. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Choice Hotels hotels in Orlando

We have reviewed 1 other Choice Hotels hotel in Orlando; 0 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

Choice Hotels check-in age

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
1 · current21Oct 22, 2026Oct 22, 2026

Policies in Orlando

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment1Official hotel alert lists a 50.00 USD refundable security deposit.Oct 22, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.