CheckInAge
Menu
All Orlando hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort

Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

12400 South International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort: the check-in answer

Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort. Among 37 reviewed Orlando hotels, 17 list 18 or lower and 20 list 21 or older. Choice Hotels does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Orlando hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in Orlando

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
A major credit card is required at check-in; cash is not accepted.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Deposit or hold Known
A $100 preauthorization is required per reservation at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

$100 per stay hold

Incidental hold
$100 per stayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Bluegreen's exact resort page identifies the matching street address and states that each reservation requires a major credit card for a $100 arrival preauthorization.
Payment card
A major credit card is required at check-in; cash is not accepted.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
The property alert requires a major credit card at check-in and says cash is not accepted. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Deposit details
A $100 preauthorization is required per reservation at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Bluegreen's exact resort page identifies the matching street address and states that each reservation requires a major credit card for a $100 arrival preauthorization.

Review due Nov 29, 2026 · version 3

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Conditions apply

Arrival conditions recorded

Conditions and details
Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
12400 South International Drive
City and state
Orlando, FL 32821
Listed minimum age
21
Official source
choicehotels.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

Must be 21 years or older to check-in.

Evidence summary of choicehotels.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Evidence for ID, card and deposit

  • Payment card: The property alert requires a major credit card at check-in and says cash is not accepted. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
  • Deposit or hold: The alert lists a $100 credit-card preauthorization for incidentals. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.

Questions about Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort

What is the check-in age at Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort?

Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (choicehotels.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort?

Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort compare with other Orlando hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 37 Orlando hotels: 17 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 20 list 21 or older. Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Orlando hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort state?

Payment card: A major credit card is required at check-in; cash is not accepted. Deposit or hold: A $100 preauthorization is required per reservation at check-in. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification.

What is the arrival and departure policy at Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort?

Arrival conditions recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Bluegreen Vacations Fountains, an Ascend Collection Resort?

$100 per stay hold. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Orlando

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment3$100 per stay holdSep 30, 2026
Arrival and departure2Arrival conditions recordedOct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment2$100 credit-card preauthorization for incidentals at check-in.Sep 30, 2026
Arrival and departure1Arrival conditions recordedOct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1$100 credit-card preauthorization for incidentals at check-in.Sep 30, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.