CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Atwell Suites Miami Brickell
Atwell Suites Miami Brickell lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
145 SW 11th Street Building 2 Miami, FL 33130 United States
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Atwell Suites Miami Brickell: the check-in answer
Atwell Suites Miami Brickell lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Atwell Suites Miami Brickell. Among 25 reviewed Miami hotels, 9 list 18 or lower and 16 list 21 or older. IHG does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Atwell Suites Miami Brickell lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Miami hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- citizenM Miami BrickellListed minimum check-in age 18
- citizenM Miami WorldcenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Miami AirportListed minimum check-in age 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Miami Coconut GroveListed minimum check-in age 18
- Hotel Beaux Arts, Autograph CollectionListed minimum check-in age 18
- JW Marriott Marquis MiamiListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Atwell Suites Miami Brickell before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Atwell Suites Miami Brickell does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Unknown
- Atwell Suites Miami Brickell does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Atwell Suites Miami Brickell does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Holiday Inn allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Atwell Suites Miami Brickell
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred. - Standard check-in (local time)
- 16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 PM local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 AM local time.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Atwell Suites Miami Brickell
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 145 SW 11th Street Building 2
- City and state
- Miami, FL 33130
- Chain
- IHG
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- ihg.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The exact property's official page gives a minimum check-in age of 21.
Questions about Atwell Suites Miami Brickell
What is the check-in age at Atwell Suites Miami Brickell?
Atwell Suites Miami Brickell lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (ihg.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Atwell Suites Miami Brickell?
Atwell Suites Miami Brickell lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Atwell Suites Miami Brickell compare with other Miami hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 25 Miami hotels: 9 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 16 list 21 or older. Atwell Suites Miami Brickell lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Miami hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Atwell Suites Miami Brickell state?
The reviewed evidence for Atwell Suites Miami Brickell does not confirm an identification, payment-card or deposit rule, so ask the hotel before paying.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Atwell Suites Miami Brickell?
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other IHG hotels in Miami
We have reviewed 2 other IHG hotels in Miami; 0 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Hotel Indigo Miami Brickell — listed minimum 21
- InterContinental Miami — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Miami
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.