CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
citizenM Miami Brickell
citizenM Miami Brickell lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
11 SE 10th Street, Miami, FL 33130
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
citizenM Miami Brickell: the check-in answer
citizenM Miami Brickell lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at citizenM Miami Brickell. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 25 reviewed Miami hotels, 9 list 18 or lower and 16 list 21 or older. citizenM does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and deposit.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with citizenM Miami Brickell before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- citizenM Miami Brickell does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- citizenM Miami Brickell does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for citizenM Miami Brickell
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Confirmed
Pets not allowed
- Pet permission
- noOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel excludes ordinary pets.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
On-site parking; price not stated
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - On-site parking
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 14:00 · Check-out 11:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 14:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 2:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for citizenM Miami Brickell
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 11 SE 10th Street
- City and state
- Miami, FL 33130
- Chain
- citizenM
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
DIRECT ANSWER FOR THIS EXACT PROPERTY
Can an 18-year-old check in at citizenM Miami Brickell?
Yes — the exact citizenM Miami Brickell property at 11 SE 10th Street officially lists a minimum check-in age of 18.
The reviewed official property page proves the exact address, age threshold and that credit cards are accepted. It does not say which government ID is required, whose card must be presented, whether a physical, virtual or debit card works, the deposit or authorization-hold amount and release timing, or whether someone under 18 may stay with an accompanying adult.
Still unknown from the reviewed official page
- Government-issued ID requirements
- Cardholder name and physical, virtual or debit-card acceptance
- Deposit or authorization-hold amount and bank release timing
- Accompanying-adult rules for a guest under 18
What the official page says
Minimum Age to Check In: 18
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Payment card: Accepts: Credit Cards Reviewed Sep 20, 2026.
Questions about citizenM Miami Brickell
What is the check-in age at citizenM Miami Brickell?
citizenM Miami Brickell lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at citizenM Miami Brickell?
citizenM Miami Brickell lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does citizenM Miami Brickell compare with other Miami hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 25 Miami hotels: 9 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 16 list 21 or older. citizenM Miami Brickell lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Miami hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does citizenM Miami Brickell state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at citizenM Miami Brickell?
Check-in 14:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at citizenM Miami Brickell?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at citizenM Miami Brickell?
On-site parking; price not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at citizenM Miami Brickell?
Pets not allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Miami hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- citizenM Miami Worldcenter — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Miami Coconut Grove — listed minimum 18
- Hotel Beaux Arts, Autograph Collection — listed minimum 18
Other citizenM hotels in Miami
We have reviewed 1 other citizenM hotel in Miami; 1 currently lists a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- citizenM Miami Worldcenter — listed minimum 18
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 2 | 18 | Sep 20, 2026 | Sep 20, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 7, 2026 | Sep 7, 2026 |
Policies in Miami
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets not allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | On-site parking; price not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 14:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 14:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | On-site parking; price not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets not allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.