CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
1 Hotel Nashville
1 Hotel Nashville lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
710 Demonbreun Street, Nashville, TN 37203
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
1 Hotel Nashville: the check-in answer
1 Hotel Nashville lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at 1 Hotel Nashville. Among 31 reviewed Nashville hotels, 5 list 18 or lower and 26 list 21 or older. Check-in is listed at 4:00 pm and check-out at 11:00 am.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
1 Hotel Nashville lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Nashville hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Caption by Hyatt Downtown NashvilleListed minimum check-in age 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Nashville AirportListed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville BellevueListed minimum check-in age 18
- Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- W NashvilleListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with 1 Hotel Nashville before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Known
- Government- or state-issued photo ID required.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
- Payment card Known
- The same credit card used for the reservation must be presented at check-in. Third-party billing requires prior arrangement with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
- Deposit or hold Known
- $150 per day credit-card incidental hold; additional authorization may be made for incidental charges.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for 1 Hotel Nashville
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
$150 per day credit-card incidental hold; additional authorization may be made for incidental charges.
- Identification
- Government- or state-issued photo ID required.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Official webpage summary: Government- or state-issued photo ID required. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check. - Payment card
- The same credit card used for the reservation must be presented at check-in. Third-party billing requires prior arrangement with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Official webpage summary: The same credit card used for the reservation must be presented at check-in. Third-party billing requires prior arrangement with the hotel. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check. - Deposit details
- $150 per day credit-card incidental hold; additional authorization may be made for incidental charges.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Official webpage summary: $150 per day credit-card incidental hold; additional authorization may be made for incidental charges. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Review due Nov 29, 2026 · version 2
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Arrival conditions recorded
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for 1 Hotel Nashville
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 710 Demonbreun Street
- City and state
- Nashville, TN 37203
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Check-in time
- 4:00 pm
- Check-out time
- 11:00 am
- Official source
- 1hotels.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
You must be 21+ to book a room.
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Photo ID: Official webpage summary: Government- or state-issued photo ID required. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
- Payment card: Official webpage summary: The same credit card used for the reservation must be presented at check-in. Third-party billing requires prior arrangement with the hotel. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
- Deposit or hold: Official webpage summary: $150 per day credit-card incidental hold; additional authorization may be made for incidental charges. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
Exact official property identity and published address checked. This describes the hotel's mailing locality; municipal boundaries are not independently established.
Questions about 1 Hotel Nashville
What is the check-in age at 1 Hotel Nashville?
1 Hotel Nashville lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (1hotels.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at 1 Hotel Nashville?
1 Hotel Nashville lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does 1 Hotel Nashville compare with other Nashville hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 31 Nashville hotels: 5 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 26 list 21 or older. 1 Hotel Nashville lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Nashville hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does 1 Hotel Nashville state?
Identification: Government- or state-issued photo ID required. Payment card: The same credit card used for the reservation must be presented at check-in. Third-party billing requires prior arrangement with the hotel. Deposit or hold: $150 per day credit-card incidental hold; additional authorization may be made for incidental charges.
What are the check-in and check-out times at 1 Hotel Nashville?
The official property page lists check-in at 4:00 pm and check-out at 11:00 am (read Sep 30, 2026). These times do not grant an early check-in exception.
What is the arrival and departure policy at 1 Hotel Nashville?
Arrival conditions recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at 1 Hotel Nashville?
$150 per day credit-card incidental hold; additional authorization may be made for incidental charges.. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Nashville
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 2 | $150 per day credit-card incidental hold; additional authorization may be made for incidental charges. | Sep 30, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | $150 per day credit-card incidental hold; additional authorization may be made for incidental charges. | Sep 30, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.