CheckInAge
Menu
All San Francisco hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

YOTEL San Francisco

YOTEL San Francisco lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

1095 Market St, San Francisco, CA 94103

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

YOTEL San Francisco: the check-in answer

YOTEL San Francisco lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Published condition: Guests younger than 21 must be accompanied by an adult; the identification must match the reservation name.

Add dates

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at YOTEL San Francisco. Among 30 reviewed San Francisco hotels, 20 list 18 or lower and 10 list 21 or older. The official page adds this condition: Guests younger than 21 must be accompanied by an adult; the identification must match the reservation name. Still unconfirmed here: payment card and deposit.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

YOTEL San Francisco lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed San Francisco hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in San Francisco

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with YOTEL San Francisco before paying.

Age conditions: Guests younger than 21 must be accompanied by an adult; the identification must match the reservation name.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Known
The hotel accepts a valid driver's licence, passport or government-issued identification. Photo identification must show the reservation holder's name.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Payment card Unknown
YOTEL San Francisco does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
Deposit or hold Unknown
YOTEL San Francisco does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for YOTEL San Francisco

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Identification
The hotel accepts a valid driver's licence, passport or government-issued identification. Photo identification must show the reservation holder's name.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
The official property FAQ confirms the stated identification rule. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.

Review due Nov 29, 2026 · version 2

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Explore booking options for YOTEL San Francisco

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
1095 Market St
City and state
San Francisco, CA 94103
Listed minimum age
21
Published age condition
Guests younger than 21 must be accompanied by an adult; the identification must match the reservation name.
Official source
yotel.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

The hotel's official property information identifies 21 as the minimum age for check-in.

Evidence summary of yotel.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Evidence for ID, card and deposit

  • Photo ID: The official property FAQ confirms the stated identification rule. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.

Questions about YOTEL San Francisco

What is the check-in age at YOTEL San Francisco?

YOTEL San Francisco lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (yotel.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Published condition: Guests younger than 21 must be accompanied by an adult; the identification must match the reservation name.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at YOTEL San Francisco?

YOTEL San Francisco lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does YOTEL San Francisco compare with other San Francisco hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 30 San Francisco hotels: 20 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 10 list 21 or older. YOTEL San Francisco lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every San Francisco hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does YOTEL San Francisco state?

Identification: The hotel accepts a valid driver's licence, passport or government-issued identification. Photo identification must show the reservation holder's name. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: payment card, deposit or hold.

What is the deposit and payment policy at YOTEL San Francisco?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in San Francisco

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment2Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedSep 30, 2026
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedSep 30, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.