CheckInAge
Menu
All Dallas hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

W Dallas

W Dallas lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

2440 Victory Park Lane, Dallas, Texas, USA, 75219

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

W Dallas: the check-in answer

W Dallas lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at W Dallas. Among 13 reviewed Dallas hotels, 5 list 18 or lower and 8 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Check-in is listed at 4:00 pm and check-out at 12:00 pm. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

W Dallas lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Dallas hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in Dallas

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with W Dallas before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
W Dallas does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
W Dallas does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for W Dallas

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Payment card
Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Pets Conditions apply

Pets allowed; $175 per stay

Fee
$175 per stayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 175.00 per stay; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions.
Conditions and details
Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal.
Pet permission
yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets.
Maximum pets
2Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 2 pets per room.
Weight limit (lb)
75Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 75.0 pounds.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Resort or destination fee Not stated

Not stated on the reviewed official page

Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.

Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2

Parking Confirmed

Valet: $70 per day

Conditions and details
Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition.
Valet parking
$70 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 70.00.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Arrival and departure Conditions apply

Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00

Conditions and details
Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred.
Standard check-in (local time)
16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time.
Standard check-out (local time)
12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time.
24-hour front desk
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for W Dallas

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
2440 Victory Park Lane
City and state
Dallas, TX 75219
Listed minimum age
21
Check-in time
4:00 pm
Check-out time
12:00 pm
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

Minimum Age to Check In: 21

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Exact official property identity and published address checked. This describes the hotel's mailing locality; municipal boundaries are not independently established.

Questions about W Dallas

What is the check-in age at W Dallas?

W Dallas lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at W Dallas?

W Dallas lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does W Dallas compare with other Dallas hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 13 Dallas hotels: 5 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 8 list 21 or older. W Dallas lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Dallas hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does W Dallas state?

Payment card: Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.

What are the check-in and check-out times at W Dallas?

The official property page lists check-in at 4:00 pm and check-out at 12:00 pm (read Sep 30, 2026). These times do not grant an early check-in exception.

What is the arrival and departure policy at W Dallas?

Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at W Dallas?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the parking policy at W Dallas?

Valet: $70 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the pets policy at W Dallas?

Pets allowed; $175 per stay. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Marriott hotels in Dallas

We have reviewed 11 other Marriott hotels in Dallas; 4 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

See the Marriott check-in age list by hotel

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in?

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Dallas

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment2Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Pets2Pets allowed; $175 per stayOct 4, 2026
Parking2Valet: $70 per dayOct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee2Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure2Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00Oct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee1Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure1Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00Oct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Parking1Valet: $70 per dayOct 4, 2026
Pets1Pets allowed; $175 per stayOct 4, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.