CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Hilton Dallas/Park Cities
Hilton Dallas/Park Cities lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
5954 Luther Lane, Dallas, TX 75225
Age policy last verified (today)
Hilton Dallas/Park Cities: the check-in answer
Hilton Dallas/Park Cities lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Hilton Dallas Park Cities. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 15 reviewed Dallas hotels, 6 list 18 or lower and 9 list 21 or older. Hilton does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Hilton Dallas Park Cities before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Hilton Dallas Park Cities does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Unknown
- Hilton Dallas Park Cities does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Hilton Dallas Park Cities does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Hilton allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Hilton Dallas Park Cities
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for Hilton Dallas/Park Cities
Choose your dates and occupancy on Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 5954 Luther Lane
- City and state
- Dallas, TX 75225
- Chain
- Hilton
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- hilton.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
Minimum age to register 18
Questions about Hilton Dallas/Park Cities
What is the check-in age at Hilton Dallas Park Cities?
Hilton Dallas Park Cities lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (hilton.com), reviewed Oct 22, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Hilton Dallas Park Cities?
Hilton Dallas Park Cities lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Hilton Dallas Park Cities compare with other Dallas hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 15 Dallas hotels: 6 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 9 list 21 or older. Hilton Dallas Park Cities lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Dallas hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Hilton Dallas Park Cities state?
The reviewed evidence for Hilton Dallas Park Cities does not confirm an identification, payment-card or deposit rule, so ask the hotel before paying.
Other Dallas hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Medical/Market Center — listed minimum 18
- Dallas Marriott Downtown — listed minimum 18
- Holiday Inn Express Dallas Medical - Market Ctr — listed minimum 18
- Renaissance Dallas Hotel — listed minimum 18
Other Hilton hotels in Dallas
We have reviewed 1 other Hilton hotel in Dallas; 0 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 · current | 18 | Oct 22, 2026 | Oct 22, 2026 |
Policies in Dallas
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.