CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Dallas Marriott Downtown
Dallas Marriott Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
650 North Pearl Street, Dallas, Texas, USA, 75201
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Dallas Marriott Downtown: the check-in answer
Dallas Marriott Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Dallas Marriott Downtown. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 13 reviewed Dallas hotels, 5 list 18 or lower and 8 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Check-in is listed at 3:00 pm and check-out at 12:00 pm. Still unconfirmed here: deposit.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Dallas Marriott Downtown before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Known
- A valid government-issued photo ID must be presented at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Dallas Marriott Downtown does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Dallas Marriott Downtown
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Identification
- A valid government-issued photo ID must be presented at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Official webpage summary: A valid government-issued photo ID must be presented at check-in. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check. - Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Nov 29, 2026 · version 2
Pets Conditions apply
Pets allowed
- Conditions and details
- Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal. - Pet permission
- yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets. - Maximum pets
- 1Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 1 pets per room. - Weight limit (lb)
- 25Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 25.0 pounds.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
Valet: $57 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - EV charging
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
An electric-car charging station is listed; charging price and availability are not confirmed. - Valet parking
- $57 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 57.00.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred. - Standard check-in (local time)
- 15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Dallas Marriott Downtown
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 650 North Pearl Street
- City and state
- Dallas, TX 75201
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Check-in time
- 3:00 pm
- Check-out time
- 12:00 pm
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
Minimum Age to Check In: 18
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Photo ID: Official webpage summary: A valid government-issued photo ID must be presented at check-in. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
- Payment card: Official webpage summary: The credit card securing the reservation must be physically presented at check-in. Contact the hotel in advance for a different payment method or absent cardholder. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
Exact official property identity and published address checked. This describes the hotel's mailing locality; municipal boundaries are not independently established.
Questions about Dallas Marriott Downtown
What is the check-in age at Dallas Marriott Downtown?
Dallas Marriott Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Dallas Marriott Downtown?
Dallas Marriott Downtown lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Dallas Marriott Downtown compare with other Dallas hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 13 Dallas hotels: 5 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 8 list 21 or older. Dallas Marriott Downtown lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Dallas hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Dallas Marriott Downtown state?
Identification: A valid government-issued photo ID must be presented at check-in. Payment card: Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: deposit or hold.
What are the check-in and check-out times at Dallas Marriott Downtown?
The official property page lists check-in at 3:00 pm and check-out at 12:00 pm (read Sep 30, 2026). These times do not grant an early check-in exception.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Dallas Marriott Downtown?
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Dallas Marriott Downtown?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at Dallas Marriott Downtown?
Valet: $57 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at Dallas Marriott Downtown?
Pets allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Dallas hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Medical/Market Center — listed minimum 18
- Holiday Inn Express Dallas Medical - Market Ctr — listed minimum 18
- Renaissance Dallas Hotel — listed minimum 18
- The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas — listed minimum 18
Other Marriott hotels in Dallas
We have reviewed 11 other Marriott hotels in Dallas; 3 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Downtown/Reunion District — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Medical/Market Center — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central — listed minimum 21
- JW Marriott Dallas Arts District — listed minimum 21
- Renaissance Dallas Hotel — listed minimum 18
- Renaissance Dallas North Hotel — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Dallas
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 30, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | Valet: $57 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 30, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | Valet: $57 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.