CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, Nevada 89109, United States
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas: the check-in answer
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas. Among 54 reviewed Las Vegas hotels, 13 list 18 or lower and 41 list 21 or older. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Las Vegas hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Courtyard by Marriott Las Vegas Convention CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Las Vegas NorthwestListed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Convention CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- Golden Nugget Las VegasListed minimum check-in age 18
- Hyatt Place Las VegasListed minimum check-in age 18
- JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & SpaListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Trump International Hotel Las Vegas before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Known
- Bring a valid government-issued photo ID at arrival.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Payment card Known
- The check-in answer requests a credit card; the security-deposit answer explicitly allows credit or debit card authorization.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Known
- Studios and suites require a $100 nightly incidental/damage hold. Penthouses require $500 per night. Additional charges can apply if costs exceed the hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Conditions apply
Studios and suites require a $100 nightly incidental/damage hold. Penthouses require $500 per night. Additional charges can apply if costs exceed the hold.
- Conditions and details
- The displayed $100/night hold is for studios and suites; penthouse bookings require $500/night.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property FAQ requires government-issued photo ID and specifies a $100 nightly hold for studios and suites, or $500 nightly for penthouses. The hold answer explicitly covers credit and debit cards and states bank release windows. The address at 2000 Fashion Show Drive matches the catalog. - Debit accepted for arrival hold
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property FAQ requires government-issued photo ID and specifies a $100 nightly hold for studios and suites, or $500 nightly for penthouses. The hold answer explicitly covers credit and debit cards and states bank release windows. The address at 2000 Fashion Show Drive matches the catalog. - Identification
- Bring a valid government-issued photo ID at arrival.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property FAQ requires government-issued photo ID and specifies a $100 nightly hold for studios and suites, or $500 nightly for penthouses. The hold answer explicitly covers credit and debit cards and states bank release windows. The address at 2000 Fashion Show Drive matches the catalog. - Release timing
- If unused, the hotel releases the deposit on departure; banks may take up to 7 business days for domestic cards or 20 business days for international cards.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property FAQ requires government-issued photo ID and specifies a $100 nightly hold for studios and suites, or $500 nightly for penthouses. The hold answer explicitly covers credit and debit cards and states bank release windows. The address at 2000 Fashion Show Drive matches the catalog. - Payment card
- The check-in answer requests a credit card; the security-deposit answer explicitly allows credit or debit card authorization.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property FAQ requires government-issued photo ID and specifies a $100 nightly hold for studios and suites, or $500 nightly for penthouses. The hold answer explicitly covers credit and debit cards and states bank release windows. The address at 2000 Fashion Show Drive matches the catalog. - Deposit details
- Studios and suites require a $100 nightly incidental/damage hold. Penthouses require $500 per night. Additional charges can apply if costs exceed the hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property FAQ requires government-issued photo ID and specifies a $100 nightly hold for studios and suites, or $500 nightly for penthouses. The hold answer explicitly covers credit and debit cards and states bank release windows. The address at 2000 Fashion Show Drive matches the catalog.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 1
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Arrival conditions recorded
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 2000 Fashion Show Drive
- City and state
- Las Vegas, NV 89109
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- trumphotels.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The hotel's official property information sets its check-in minimum at 21.
Questions about Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
What is the check-in age at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas?
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (trumphotels.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas?
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Trump International Hotel Las Vegas compare with other Las Vegas hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 54 Las Vegas hotels: 13 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 41 list 21 or older. Trump International Hotel Las Vegas lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Las Vegas hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Trump International Hotel Las Vegas state?
Identification: Bring a valid government-issued photo ID at arrival. Payment card: The check-in answer requests a credit card; the security-deposit answer explicitly allows credit or debit card authorization. Deposit or hold: Studios and suites require a $100 nightly incidental/damage hold. Penthouses require $500 per night. Additional charges can apply if costs exceed the hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas?
Arrival conditions recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas?
Studios and suites require a $100 nightly incidental/damage hold. Penthouses require $500 per night. Additional charges can apply if costs exceed the hold.. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Las Vegas
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Studios and suites require a $100 nightly incidental/damage hold. Penthouses require $500 per night. Additional charges can apply if costs exceed the hold. | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.