CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
3325 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino: the check-in answer
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino. Among 54 reviewed Las Vegas hotels, 13 list 18 or lower and 41 list 21 or older.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Las Vegas hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Courtyard by Marriott Las Vegas Convention CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Las Vegas NorthwestListed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Convention CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- Golden Nugget Las VegasListed minimum check-in age 18
- Hyatt Place Las VegasListed minimum check-in age 18
- JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & SpaListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Known
- A valid government-issued photo ID is required at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 3, 2026
- Payment card Known
- A credit card incidental deposit is required at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Known
- The suite FAQ states a USD150 credit-card incidental deposit per reservation at check-in. The booking deposit is often the first night's room rate plus tax; reservation-specific terms apply.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 3, 2026
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
$150 per stay hold
- Incidental hold
- $150 per stayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official resort suites FAQ specifies a credit-card incidental deposit of USD 150 per reservation at check-in, separately from the booking payment. - Conditions and details
- Separate room-and-tax payment is required at booking; the USD 150 incidental amount is per reservation.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official resort suites FAQ specifies a credit-card incidental deposit of USD 150 per reservation at check-in, separately from the booking payment. - Identification
- A valid government-issued photo ID is required at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 3, 2026
Current suite FAQ requires government-issued photographic identification at arrival. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check. - Payment card
- A credit card incidental deposit is required at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official resort suites FAQ specifies a credit-card incidental deposit of USD 150 per reservation at check-in, separately from the booking payment. - Deposit details
- The suite FAQ states a USD150 credit-card incidental deposit per reservation at check-in. The booking deposit is often the first night's room rate plus tax; reservation-specific terms apply.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 3, 2026
Current suite FAQ states an arrival incidental credit-card deposit of USD150 per reservation. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Review due Dec 2, 2026 · version 2
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 3325 S Las Vegas Blvd
- City and state
- Las Vegas, NV 89109
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- venetianlasvegas.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The current resort FAQ covers the Venetian and Palazzo front desks and requires the person checking in to be 21 or older.
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Photo ID: Current suite FAQ requires government-issued photographic identification at arrival. Reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
- Payment card: The resort FAQ explains original booking-card presentation and replacement-payment rules. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
- Deposit or hold: Current suite FAQ states an arrival incidental credit-card deposit of USD150 per reservation. Reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Questions about The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
What is the check-in age at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino?
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (venetianlasvegas.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino?
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino compare with other Las Vegas hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 54 Las Vegas hotels: 13 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 41 list 21 or older. The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Las Vegas hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino state?
Identification: A valid government-issued photo ID is required at check-in. Payment card: A credit card incidental deposit is required at check-in. Deposit or hold: The suite FAQ states a USD150 credit-card incidental deposit per reservation at check-in. The booking deposit is often the first night's room rate plus tax; reservation-specific terms apply.
What is the deposit and payment policy at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino?
$150 per stay hold. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Las Vegas
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | $150 per stay hold | Oct 3, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | $150 per stay hold | Oct 3, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.