CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection
The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
1127 Connecticut Avenue NW, Washington, District Of Columbia, USA, 20036
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection: the check-in answer
The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 25 reviewed Washington, DC hotels, 7 list 18 or lower and 18 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Confirmed
Pets not allowed
- Pet permission
- noOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel excludes ordinary pets.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
Valet: $73 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - Valet parking
- $73 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 73.00.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 1127 Connecticut Avenue NW
- City and state
- Washington, DC 20036
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The property's hotel-information section sets the minimum check-in age at 18.
The same official property page identifies its address as 1127 Connecticut Avenue NW, Washington, District Of Columbia, USA, 20036.
Questions about The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection
What is the check-in age at The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection?
The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection?
The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection compare with other Washington, DC hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 25 Washington, DC hotels: 7 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 18 list 21 or older. The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Washington, DC hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection?
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection?
Valet: $73 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at The Mayflower Hotel, Autograph Collection?
Pets not allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Washington, DC hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Canal House of Georgetown, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel — listed minimum 18
- citizenM Washington DC Capitol — listed minimum 18
- citizenM Washington DC NoMa — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Washington, DC/Foggy Bottom — listed minimum 18
Other Marriott hotels in Washington, DC
We have reviewed 24 other Marriott hotels in Washington, DC; 6 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- The Potomac Hotel, Autograph Collection — listed minimum 21
- The St. Regis Washington, D.C. — listed minimum 21
- The Ven at Embassy Row, Washington, D.C., a Tribute Portfolio Hotel — listed minimum 21
- The Westin DC Downtown — listed minimum 21
- The Westin Washington, D.C. City Center — listed minimum 21
- AC Hotel Washington DC Convention Center — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Washington, DC
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets not allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | Valet: $73 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | Valet: $73 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets not allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.