CheckInAge
Menu
All Las Vegas hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

2989 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA, 89109

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center: the check-in answer

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center. Among 54 reviewed Las Vegas hotels, 13 list 18 or lower and 41 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Las Vegas hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in Las Vegas

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Payment card
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Pets Confirmed

Pets not allowed

Pet permission
noOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel excludes ordinary pets.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Resort or destination fee Confirmed

No resort fee explicitly stated; other charges may apply

Mandatory fee applies
NoOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property explicitly states that it does not charge a resort fee; other fees need separate confirmation.

Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2

Parking Confirmed

On-site: $25 per day

Conditions and details
Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition.
On-site parking
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking.
EV charging
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
An electric-car charging station is listed; charging price and availability are not confirmed.
On-site parking (mode not specified)
$25 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The on-site parking section publishes a daily rate of USD 25.00; no nightly equivalence is assumed.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Arrival and departure Confirmed

Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00

Standard check-in (local time)
16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time.
Standard check-out (local time)
12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time.
24-hour front desk
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
2989 Paradise Road
City and state
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Listed minimum age
21
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

The hotel's official property page sets its check-in minimum at 21.

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Questions about SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center

What is the check-in age at SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center?

SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center?

SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center compare with other Las Vegas hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 54 Las Vegas hotels: 13 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 41 list 21 or older. SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Las Vegas hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center state?

Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.

What is the arrival and departure policy at SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center?

Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the parking policy at SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center?

On-site: $25 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the pets policy at SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center?

Pets not allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the resort or destination fee policy at SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Convention Center?

No resort fee explicitly stated; other charges may apply. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Marriott hotels in Las Vegas

We have reviewed 34 other Marriott hotels in Las Vegas; 7 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

See the Marriott check-in age list by hotel

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in?

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Las Vegas

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment2Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Pets2Pets not allowedOct 4, 2026
Parking2On-site: $25 per dayOct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee2No resort fee explicitly stated; other charges may applyOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure2Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00Oct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee1No resort fee explicitly stated; other charges may applyOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure1Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00Oct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Parking1On-site: $25 per dayOct 4, 2026
Pets1Pets not allowedOct 4, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.