CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
SAHARA Las Vegas
SAHARA Las Vegas lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
2535 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
SAHARA Las Vegas: the check-in answer
SAHARA Las Vegas lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Published condition: Guests younger than 21 must check in with a parent or official guardian.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at SAHARA Las Vegas. Among 54 reviewed Las Vegas hotels, 13 list 18 or lower and 41 list 21 or older. The official page adds this condition: Guests younger than 21 must check in with a parent or official guardian. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
SAHARA Las Vegas lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Las Vegas hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Courtyard by Marriott Las Vegas Convention CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Las Vegas NorthwestListed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Convention CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- Golden Nugget Las VegasListed minimum check-in age 18
- Hyatt Place Las VegasListed minimum check-in age 18
- JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & SpaListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with SAHARA Las Vegas before paying.
Age conditions: Guests younger than 21 must check in with a parent or official guardian.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Known
- Present valid photo identification at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Payment card Known
- A major credit card is required for arrival authorization. The cardholder must present the booking card with photo ID; otherwise the advance deposit is refunded and another payment method is required.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Known
- Arrival authorization covers room charges, tax and resort fees plus a $50 incidental deposit per day. A separate first-night room-and-tax deposit is charged when booking.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for SAHARA Las Vegas
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
$50 per day hold
- Incidental hold
- $50 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact SAHARA booking terms require the original booking card to be presented by its cardholder, valid photo identification and a major credit card. They state a $50 daily incidental authorization and bank release timing. Official text was retrieved through search; a subsequent open exceeded the tool content-length limit. - Identification
- Present valid photo identification at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact SAHARA booking terms require the original booking card to be presented by its cardholder, valid photo identification and a major credit card. They state a $50 daily incidental authorization and bank release timing. Official text was retrieved through search; a subsequent open exceeded the tool content-length limit. - Release timing
- Unused incidental funds may take up to 5 business days to be released by the financial institution.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact SAHARA booking terms require the original booking card to be presented by its cardholder, valid photo identification and a major credit card. They state a $50 daily incidental authorization and bank release timing. Official text was retrieved through search; a subsequent open exceeded the tool content-length limit. - Payment card
- A major credit card is required for arrival authorization. The cardholder must present the booking card with photo ID; otherwise the advance deposit is refunded and another payment method is required.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact SAHARA booking terms require the original booking card to be presented by its cardholder, valid photo identification and a major credit card. They state a $50 daily incidental authorization and bank release timing. Official text was retrieved through search; a subsequent open exceeded the tool content-length limit. - Deposit details
- Arrival authorization covers room charges, tax and resort fees plus a $50 incidental deposit per day. A separate first-night room-and-tax deposit is charged when booking.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact SAHARA booking terms require the original booking card to be presented by its cardholder, valid photo identification and a major credit card. They state a $50 daily incidental authorization and bank release timing. Official text was retrieved through search; a subsequent open exceeded the tool content-length limit.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 1
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for SAHARA Las Vegas
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 2535 Las Vegas Boulevard South
- City and state
- Las Vegas, NV 89109
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Published age condition
- Guests younger than 21 must check in with a parent or official guardian.
- Official source
- saharalasvegas.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The hotel's booking terms set the check-in minimum at 21; younger guests must arrive with a parent or official guardian.
Questions about SAHARA Las Vegas
What is the check-in age at SAHARA Las Vegas?
SAHARA Las Vegas lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (saharalasvegas.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Published condition: Guests younger than 21 must check in with a parent or official guardian.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at SAHARA Las Vegas?
SAHARA Las Vegas lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does SAHARA Las Vegas compare with other Las Vegas hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 54 Las Vegas hotels: 13 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 41 list 21 or older. SAHARA Las Vegas lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Las Vegas hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does SAHARA Las Vegas state?
Identification: Present valid photo identification at check-in. Payment card: A major credit card is required for arrival authorization. The cardholder must present the booking card with photo ID; otherwise the advance deposit is refunded and another payment method is required. Deposit or hold: Arrival authorization covers room charges, tax and resort fees plus a $50 incidental deposit per day. A separate first-night room-and-tax deposit is charged when booking.
What is the deposit and payment policy at SAHARA Las Vegas?
$50 per day hold. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Las Vegas
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 1 | $50 per day hold | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.