CheckInAge
Menu
All New York City hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan/Financial District

Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan/Financial District lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

215 Pearl Street, New York, New York, USA, 10038

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan/Financial District: the check-in answer

Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan/Financial District lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan Financial District. Among 88 reviewed New York City hotels, 21 list 18 or lower and 67 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan/Financial District lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed New York City hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in New York City

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan Financial District before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan Financial District does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan Financial District does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan Financial District

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Payment card
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Pets Conditions apply

Pets allowed

Conditions and details
Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal.
Pet permission
yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets.
Maximum pets
1Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 1 pets per room.
Weight limit (lb)
30Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 30.0 pounds.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Resort or destination fee Not stated

Not stated on the reviewed official page

Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.

Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Confirmed

Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00

Standard check-in (local time)
15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time.
Standard check-out (local time)
12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time.
24-hour front desk
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan/Financial District

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
215 Pearl Street
City and state
New York, NY 10038
Listed minimum age
21
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

The property's hotel-information section sets the minimum check-in age at 21.

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

The same official property page identifies its address as 215 Pearl Street, New York, New York, USA, 10038.

Additional official page (marriott.com), reviewed Sep 30, 2026. The page is listed under Sources.

Questions about Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan/Financial District

What is the check-in age at Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan Financial District?

Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan Financial District lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan Financial District?

Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan Financial District lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan Financial District compare with other New York City hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 88 New York City hotels: 21 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 67 list 21 or older. Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan Financial District lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every New York City hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan Financial District state?

Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.

What is the arrival and departure policy at Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan Financial District?

Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan Financial District?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the pets policy at Residence Inn New York Downtown Manhattan Financial District?

Pets allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Marriott hotels in New York City

We have reviewed 76 other Marriott hotels in New York City; 14 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

See the Marriott check-in age list by hotel

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in?

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in New York City

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Arrival and departure2Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00Oct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment2Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Pets2Pets allowedOct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee2Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee1Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure1Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00Oct 4, 2026
Pets1Pets allowedOct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.