CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Residence Inn by Marriott Las Vegas Stadium Area
Residence Inn by Marriott Las Vegas Stadium Area lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
5875 Dean Martin Drive, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA, 89118
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Residence Inn by Marriott Las Vegas Stadium Area: the check-in answer
Residence Inn by Marriott Las Vegas Stadium Area lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Residence Inn Las Vegas Stadium Area. Among 54 reviewed Las Vegas hotels, 13 list 18 or lower and 41 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Residence Inn by Marriott Las Vegas Stadium Area lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Las Vegas hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Courtyard by Marriott Las Vegas Convention CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Las Vegas NorthwestListed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Convention CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- Golden Nugget Las VegasListed minimum check-in age 18
- Hyatt Place Las VegasListed minimum check-in age 18
- JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & SpaListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Residence Inn Las Vegas Stadium Area before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Residence Inn Las Vegas Stadium Area does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Residence Inn Las Vegas Stadium Area does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Residence Inn Las Vegas Stadium Area
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Conditions apply
Pets allowed; $100 per stay
- Fee
- $100 per stayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 100.00 per stay; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions. - Conditions and details
- Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal. - Pet permission
- yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets. - Maximum pets
- 2Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 2 pets per room. - Weight limit (lb)
- 75Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 75.0 pounds.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Confirmed
No resort fee explicitly stated; other charges may apply
- Mandatory fee applies
- NoOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property explicitly states that it does not charge a resort fee; other fees need separate confirmation.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
On-site: $20 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - On-site parking
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking. - On-site parking (mode not specified)
- $20 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The on-site parking section publishes a daily rate of USD 20.00; no nightly equivalence is assumed.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Residence Inn by Marriott Las Vegas Stadium Area
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 5875 Dean Martin Drive
- City and state
- Las Vegas, NV 89118
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The hotel's official property page sets its check-in minimum at 21.
Questions about Residence Inn by Marriott Las Vegas Stadium Area
What is the check-in age at Residence Inn Las Vegas Stadium Area?
Residence Inn Las Vegas Stadium Area lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Residence Inn Las Vegas Stadium Area?
Residence Inn Las Vegas Stadium Area lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Residence Inn Las Vegas Stadium Area compare with other Las Vegas hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 54 Las Vegas hotels: 13 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 41 list 21 or older. Residence Inn Las Vegas Stadium Area lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Las Vegas hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Residence Inn Las Vegas Stadium Area state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Residence Inn Las Vegas Stadium Area?
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Residence Inn Las Vegas Stadium Area?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at Residence Inn Las Vegas Stadium Area?
On-site: $20 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at Residence Inn Las Vegas Stadium Area?
Pets allowed; $100 per stay. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the resort or destination fee policy at Residence Inn Las Vegas Stadium Area?
No resort fee explicitly stated; other charges may apply. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Marriott hotels in Las Vegas
We have reviewed 34 other Marriott hotels in Las Vegas; 7 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Residence Inn by Marriott Las Vegas Airport — listed minimum 21
- Residence Inn by Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center — listed minimum 18
- Residence Inn Las Vegas Convention Center — listed minimum 18
- AC Hotel Las Vegas Symphony Park — listed minimum 21
- ARIA Resort & Casino, Autograph Collection — listed minimum 21
- Bellagio, a Luxury Collection Resort & Casino, Las Vegas — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Las Vegas
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets allowed; $100 per stay | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | On-site: $20 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | No resort fee explicitly stated; other charges may apply | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | No resort fee explicitly stated; other charges may apply | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | On-site: $20 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets allowed; $100 per stay | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.