CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Phoenix Hotel San Francisco
Phoenix Hotel San Francisco lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
601 Eddy St, San Francisco, CA 94109
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Phoenix Hotel San Francisco: the check-in answer
Phoenix Hotel San Francisco lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Phoenix Hotel San Francisco. Among 30 reviewed San Francisco hotels, 20 list 18 or lower and 10 list 21 or older. Still unconfirmed here: payment card and deposit.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Phoenix Hotel San Francisco lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed San Francisco hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- citizenM San Francisco Union SquareListed minimum check-in age 18
- Hilton San Francisco Union SquareListed minimum check-in age 18
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
- Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Union SquareListed minimum check-in age 18
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
- Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Francisco Fishermans WharfListed minimum check-in age 18
- Hotel Spero, Vignette CollectionListed minimum check-in age 18
- InterContinental Mark Hopkins San FranciscoListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Phoenix Hotel San Francisco before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Known
- A valid identity document is required at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
- Payment card Unknown
- Phoenix Hotel San Francisco does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Phoenix Hotel San Francisco does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Phoenix Hotel San Francisco
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Identification
- A valid identity document is required at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
The official property FAQ confirms the stated identification rule. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Review due Nov 29, 2026 · version 2
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for Phoenix Hotel San Francisco
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 601 Eddy St
- City and state
- San Francisco, CA 94109
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- phoenixhotelsf.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The hotel's official property information identifies 21 as the minimum age for check-in.
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Photo ID: The official property FAQ confirms the stated identification rule. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
Questions about Phoenix Hotel San Francisco
What is the check-in age at Phoenix Hotel San Francisco?
Phoenix Hotel San Francisco lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (phoenixhotelsf.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Phoenix Hotel San Francisco?
Phoenix Hotel San Francisco lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Phoenix Hotel San Francisco compare with other San Francisco hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 30 San Francisco hotels: 20 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 10 list 21 or older. Phoenix Hotel San Francisco lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every San Francisco hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Phoenix Hotel San Francisco state?
Identification: A valid identity document is required at check-in. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: payment card, deposit or hold.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Phoenix Hotel San Francisco?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in San Francisco
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 30, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 30, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.