CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort
Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
3770 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA, 89109
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort: the check-in answer
Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort. Among 54 reviewed Las Vegas hotels, 13 list 18 or lower and 41 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Las Vegas hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Courtyard by Marriott Las Vegas Convention CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Las Vegas NorthwestListed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Convention CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- Golden Nugget Las VegasListed minimum check-in age 18
- Hyatt Place Las VegasListed minimum check-in age 18
- JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & SpaListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Known
- Present valid government-issued photo identification at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Payment card Known
- The property FAQ accepts credit or debit cards for the check-in security deposit. The MGM Collection arrival guidance separately advises bringing a major credit card.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Known
- A $100 daily security deposit is required at check-in, capped at $400 for credit and debit cards.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Conditions apply
$100 per day hold; cap $400
- Incidental hold
- $100 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property FAQ specifies a $100 daily security deposit at check-in, capped at $400 for credit and debit cards. The credit/debit statement concerns the arrival security deposit; no release timing is inferred. - Conditions and details
- The property-specific security-deposit FAQ explicitly permits debit cards; the broader MGM Collection arrival guidance says major credit card.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property FAQ specifies a $100 daily security deposit at check-in, capped at $400 for credit and debit cards. The credit/debit statement concerns the arrival security deposit; no release timing is inferred. - Hold cap (USD)
- 400Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property FAQ specifies a $100 daily security deposit at check-in, capped at $400 for credit and debit cards. The credit/debit statement concerns the arrival security deposit; no release timing is inferred. - Debit accepted for arrival hold
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property FAQ specifies a $100 daily security deposit at check-in, capped at $400 for credit and debit cards. The credit/debit statement concerns the arrival security deposit; no release timing is inferred. - Identification
- Present valid government-issued photo identification at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Official Marriott MGM Collection FAQ explicitly lists Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort within its covered destinations. The arrival-policy question states that guests at these destinations need government-issued photo identification and a major credit card. No hotel-specific hold amount or debit rejection is inferred. - Payment card
- The property FAQ accepts credit or debit cards for the check-in security deposit. The MGM Collection arrival guidance separately advises bringing a major credit card.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property FAQ specifies a $100 daily security deposit at check-in, capped at $400 for credit and debit cards. The credit/debit statement concerns the arrival security deposit; no release timing is inferred. - Deposit details
- A $100 daily security deposit is required at check-in, capped at $400 for credit and debit cards.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property FAQ specifies a $100 daily security deposit at check-in, capped at $400 for credit and debit cards. The credit/debit statement concerns the arrival security deposit; no release timing is inferred.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 3
Pets Conditions apply
Pets allowed; $150 per night
- Fee
- $150 per nightOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 150.00 per night; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions. - Conditions and details
- Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal. - Pet permission
- yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets. - Maximum pets
- 2Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 2 pets per room. - Species
- dogOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property pet policy explicitly mentions dog. - Weight limit (lb)
- 100Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 100.0 pounds.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
On-site: $20 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - On-site parking
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking. - EV charging
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
An electric-car charging station is listed; charging price and availability are not confirmed. - Valet parking
- $40 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 40.00. - On-site parking (mode not specified)
- $20 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The on-site parking section publishes a daily rate of USD 20.00; no nightly equivalence is assumed.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 3770 South Las Vegas Boulevard
- City and state
- Las Vegas, NV 89109
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The hotel's official property page sets its check-in minimum at 21.
Questions about Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort
What is the check-in age at Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort?
Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort?
Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort compare with other Las Vegas hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 54 Las Vegas hotels: 13 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 41 list 21 or older. Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Las Vegas hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort state?
Identification: Present valid government-issued photo identification at check-in. Payment card: The property FAQ accepts credit or debit cards for the check-in security deposit. The MGM Collection arrival guidance separately advises bringing a major credit card. Deposit or hold: A $100 daily security deposit is required at check-in, capped at $400 for credit and debit cards.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort?
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort?
$100 per day hold; cap $400. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort?
On-site: $20 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at Park MGM Las Vegas, a Tribute Portfolio Resort?
Pets allowed; $150 per night. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Marriott hotels in Las Vegas
We have reviewed 34 other Marriott hotels in Las Vegas; 7 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- AC Hotel Las Vegas Symphony Park — listed minimum 21
- ARIA Resort & Casino, Autograph Collection — listed minimum 21
- Bellagio, a Luxury Collection Resort & Casino, Las Vegas — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Las Vegas Stadium Area — listed minimum 21
- Element by Marriott Las Vegas Airport — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Las Vegas
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 3 | $100 per day hold; cap $400 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | On-site: $20 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets allowed; $150 per night | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | On-site: $20 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets allowed; $150 per night | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.