CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Hyatt Regency Savannah
Hyatt Regency Savannah lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
2 W. Bay Street, Savannah, GA 31401, United States of America
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Hyatt Regency Savannah: the check-in answer
Hyatt Regency Savannah lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Published condition: A guest meeting the minimum age must be present at check-in and registered in the room.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Hyatt Regency Savannah. Among 6 reviewed Savannah hotels, 1 list 18 or lower and 5 list 21 or older. Hyatt does not publish one check-in age for every address. The official page adds this condition: A guest meeting the minimum age must be present at check-in and registered in the room. Still unconfirmed here: deposit.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Hyatt Regency Savannah lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Savannah hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Kimpton Brice HotelListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Hyatt Regency Savannah before paying.
Age conditions: A guest meeting the minimum age must be present at check-in and registered in the room.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Known
- A valid photo ID is required at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
- Payment card Known
- A valid credit card is required at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Hyatt Regency Savannah does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Hyatt minimum check-in age covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Hyatt Regency Savannah
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Identification
- A valid photo ID is required at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Official webpage summary: A valid photo ID is required at check-in. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check. - Payment card
- A valid credit card is required at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Official webpage summary: A valid credit card is required at check-in. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Review due Nov 29, 2026 · version 2
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Confirmed
$25 per day
- Fee
- $25 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact hotel policy states a daily destination fee of USD 25 per room. Its daily basis is retained and tax is not inferred. - Conditions and details
- Destination fee per room, subject to change. See the official property page for inclusions and rate-specific conditions.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact hotel policy states a daily destination fee of USD 25 per room. Its daily basis is retained and tax is not inferred. - Mandatory fee applies
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact hotel policy states a daily destination fee of USD 25 per room. Its daily basis is retained and tax is not inferred.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for Hyatt Regency Savannah
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 2 W. Bay Street
- City and state
- Savannah, GA 31401
- Chain
- Hyatt
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Published age condition
- A guest meeting the minimum age must be present at check-in and registered in the room.
- Official source
- hyatt.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The minimum age to reserve a guestroom at Hyatt is 21 years old.
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Photo ID: Official webpage summary: A valid photo ID is required at check-in. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
- Payment card: Official webpage summary: A valid credit card is required at check-in. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
Exact official property identity and published address checked. This describes the hotel's mailing locality; municipal boundaries are not independently established.
Questions about Hyatt Regency Savannah
What is the check-in age at Hyatt Regency Savannah?
Hyatt Regency Savannah lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (hyatt.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Published condition: A guest meeting the minimum age must be present at check-in and registered in the room.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Hyatt Regency Savannah?
Hyatt Regency Savannah lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Hyatt Regency Savannah compare with other Savannah hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 6 Savannah hotels: 1 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 5 list 21 or older. Hyatt Regency Savannah lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Savannah hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Hyatt Regency Savannah state?
Identification: A valid photo ID is required at check-in. Payment card: A valid credit card is required at check-in. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: deposit or hold.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Hyatt Regency Savannah?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the resort or destination fee policy at Hyatt Regency Savannah?
$25 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Savannah
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 30, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | $25 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 30, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | $25 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.