CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Kimpton Brice Hotel
Kimpton Brice Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
601 East Bay Street Savannah, GA 31401 United States
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Kimpton Brice Hotel: the check-in answer
Kimpton Brice Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Kimpton Brice Hotel. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 6 reviewed Savannah hotels, 1 list 18 or lower and 5 list 21 or older. IHG does not publish one check-in age for every address. Check-in is listed at 4:00 PM and check-out at 11:00 AM. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Kimpton Brice Hotel before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Kimpton Brice Hotel does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Unknown
- Kimpton Brice Hotel does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Kimpton Brice Hotel does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Holiday Inn allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Kimpton Brice Hotel
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred. - Standard check-in (local time)
- 16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 PM local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 AM local time.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Kimpton Brice Hotel
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 601 East Bay Street
- City and state
- Savannah, GA 31401
- Chain
- IHG
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Check-in time
- 4:00 PM
- Check-out time
- 11:00 AM
- Official source
- ihg.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
Minimum check-in age: 18
Exact official property identity and published address checked. This describes the hotel's mailing locality; municipal boundaries are not independently established.
Questions about Kimpton Brice Hotel
What is the check-in age at Kimpton Brice Hotel?
Kimpton Brice Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (ihg.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Kimpton Brice Hotel?
Kimpton Brice Hotel lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Kimpton Brice Hotel compare with other Savannah hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 6 Savannah hotels: 1 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 5 list 21 or older. Kimpton Brice Hotel lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Savannah hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Kimpton Brice Hotel state?
The reviewed evidence for Kimpton Brice Hotel does not confirm an identification, payment-card or deposit rule, so ask the hotel before paying.
What are the check-in and check-out times at Kimpton Brice Hotel?
The official property page lists check-in at 4:00 PM and check-out at 11:00 AM (read Sep 30, 2026). These times do not grant an early check-in exception.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Kimpton Brice Hotel?
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Savannah
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.